Reviews For Untold
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: September 21, 2009 - 05:49 am Title: Innocent Conversations

Great job. Loved the story. Very true to J & E

Reviewer: pav Signed Date: July 25, 2007 - 09:04 pm Title: Boredom...the key to chaos!

Please keep writing this one. I think your characterizations are spot on.

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: April 02, 2007 - 07:24 pm Title: Boredom...the key to chaos!

you have to update soon! and maybe make the next chapter a little bit longer

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: April 02, 2007 - 06:27 am Title: Boredom...the key to chaos!

Ooooo trapped! I'd go wandering with my attractive colonel anytime. ;)

*loves*

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: February 12, 2007 - 02:12 am Title: I told y-AH!

Eeep! The plot thickens! Yay Geek squad!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: February 12, 2007 - 02:11 am Title: Late Night

So I meant Rodney, not Carson...

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: February 12, 2007 - 02:11 am Title: Late Night

Oh I don't know how I missed this. *kicks self* it's so sweet. John and his cold shower, and poor sleepless Elizabeth. I wouldn't get up for Carson either.

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: February 11, 2007 - 09:26 pm Title: I told y-AH!

hmm, intriguing! please continue!

Reviewer: Stargatecrazy Signed Date: January 26, 2007 - 05:36 pm Title: Late Night

This is really good! Loving it more and more with each chapter!

update soon!

SGC
***Save the soul of Atlantis-Save Elizabeth***
FORGIVE TPTB-but only after they've been taken out and shot!

Reviewer: mew Signed Date: January 22, 2007 - 07:09 pm Title: I Told You!

Very nice chapter, and interesting story, hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Stargatecrazy Signed Date: January 22, 2007 - 05:53 pm Title: I Told You!

This is getting even more interesting! There's John and his hero complex again. Touching the shield when one of the marines could have done it! lol

Can't wait to see what's next!

SGC
***Save the soul of Atlantis-Save Elizabeth***
FORGIVE TPTB-but only after they've been taken out and shot!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: January 21, 2007 - 08:34 pm Title: I Told You!

Ooo and the plot still thickens. :) Poor John and his lack of toys. Hooray for John and his heroic volunteering to get zapped!

Reviewer: Stargatecrazy Signed Date: January 14, 2007 - 11:59 am Title: Pathetic, Much?

Can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the good work!

SGC

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: January 12, 2007 - 12:05 pm Title: Pathetic, Much?

hehe...McKay did it...perfect.

Poor sleeping John. ;)

Reviewer: Stargatecrazy Signed Date: January 06, 2007 - 04:16 pm Title: Innocent Conversations

Yes! Thanks for taking my challenge! I've always wanted an Atlantis version! I can't wait to see what you come up with!

SGC

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: January 04, 2007 - 04:37 am Title: Innocent Conversations

nice going! :) cant wait to see how this unfolds

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: January 04, 2007 - 03:28 am Title: Innocent Conversations

Bring it on! ;)

Reviewer: fex Signed Date: January 03, 2007 - 11:37 pm Title: Innocent Conversations

An Atlantis version of Divide and Conquer?!? Cool! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

-fex

You must login (register) to review.

Layout:

Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.