Reviews For Sweet Regret
Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: December 13, 2006 - 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 11

love it! please continue sooooon!!!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 13, 2006 - 05:56 am Title: Chapter 11

I'm glad John and Elizabeth connected. Feel kinda bad for Will and Teyla. Maybe they'll get together?

Reviewer: Trialia Signed Date: December 12, 2006 - 10:18 am Title: Chapter 10

...Didn't we have this conversation?

*goes to read the fic on FF.net instead*

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: December 09, 2006 - 03:18 pm Title: Chapter 10

i like it a lot! please continue...and soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's always good to hear! lol

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 09, 2006 - 12:30 pm Title: Chapter 10

ooo, poor Elizabeth. Makes more sense now. I wonder what the final choice between John and Will is going to be like?

Author's Response: Yeah, I knew a lot of people were very confused by how Elizabeth was acting, and I didn't want anyone thinking I was just writing her out of character, but I did need a reason why Elizabeth would hold off telling John the truth... it's all part of the plan! lol

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: December 03, 2006 - 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 9

OMG John stilll doesn't know!!

And OMG what's happening to Emily.

Author's Response: Yes well... sorry, I like to torture my readers sometimes... I'm evil... BAD Major! :sigh: I just don't know what to do with myself! :D

Reviewer: Trialia Signed Date: December 02, 2006 - 08:45 pm Title: Chapter 9

Cliffies = worst evil.

Author's Response: Sorry! Don't hurt me! *runs off*

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 02, 2006 - 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 9

That is a bit evil, to get us so close and them take the resolution away like that...

Author's Response: I know! I know! Bad Major! Baaad Major! But I won't keep you guys hanging for long! Promise!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: November 29, 2006 - 09:32 pm Title: Chapter 6

I love it!!! Please keep going!

Author's Response: :D Glad to hear that! And don't worry, I will! ;)

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: November 29, 2006 - 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 6

Poor John losing at cards and being stuck on the outside... Hope it gets better for him.

Author's Response: Yeah, but don't worry, although he may always lose at cards, he won't always be stuck on the outside!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: November 28, 2006 - 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

Very powerful Elizabeth here. Well done. You can see why she'd be so effective in the difficult situtations at the UN. I like Will. He seems very sweet. The only notes I have of criticism are make sure to keep Will from becoming too wonderful (beware the Mary Sue...) and you might want to consider getting a beta, there's a comple errors.

Author's Response: Yeah, that was one thing I was wondering about Will, he's such a good guy in this story, of course although that really doesn't change, you'll get to see (much later) that Will really is human, with his own issues that he'll need to work out. I know about needing a beta, I've asked, but so far, got nothin'... if I don't get anyone soon I'll just have to keep reading over and over until I figure out where the errors are... :sigh: That just sounds sooo fun.

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: November 28, 2006 - 03:37 am Title: Chapter 4

great story, ive been reading it on fanfiction.net but still read it on here cos its soooo good! lol :)

Author's Response: *blushes* Ah shucks.... :D

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: November 12, 2006 - 07:03 pm Title: Chapter 2

Will seems like a nice guy. I almost hate that he's going to get his heart broken.

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: November 12, 2006 - 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 2

Is it really bad of me to say that I almost like the Elizabeth/Will thing??? Would love to see more of this. Thanks for updating. :)

Author's Response: No, actually that was what I was going for! Even though this is Sparky, I also wanted everyone to know John's not the only fish in the sea! On the show he's always gettin' women, it's Lizzie's turn! :D

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: November 11, 2006 - 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow! Another great story!!! Please continue!

Reviewer: withoutreason Signed Date: October 12, 2006 - 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

oooeeeeh could it be oh I don't know ... John! *gasp* noooo?!
Reallly!?
Oh my, I'm looking forward for the next chapter!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: October 09, 2006 - 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like the beginning so far! Please continue! I love your writing!

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: October 09, 2006 - 08:15 am Title: Chapter 1

hehe hmm who could it be? more please! good start!

You must login (register) to review.

Layout:

Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.