Reviews For the silent truth
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: April 13, 2010 - 02:58 am Title: Chapter 1

Your story touched my heart. Love the way you create their relationship. Totally in character.

Reviewer: nephtys59 Signed Date: December 31, 2009 - 07:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Great Story!!!
Very realistic, so in character as I perceived them during the series, no words between them is necessary, loved this story so much!

Reviewer: HopelesslyEscaflowne Signed Date: June 02, 2007 - 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awww, that was so good and at the same time so sad. I can only hope that when you continue this that Liz says something to John. It's obvious she has to be the one to say something first since he's just respecting her boundaries. John really is a sweetheart! =)

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: May 03, 2007 - 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it!! You did it perfectly!

Reviewer: Angie Signed Date: November 04, 2006 - 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

aww! That is just so cute and sad at the same time! I love the idea to that story and how you worked everything out! Just the right amount of romance and angst combined. Smashing!

Reviewer: Asnor Signed Date: September 28, 2006 - 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very good. One of the best Atlantis fanfic I have ever read.
Ce n'est pas trop guimauve , c'est réaliste. Vraiment très bien.

Thanks

( sorry for my poor English...)

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: September 24, 2006 - 02:01 am Title: Chapter 1

beautifully done! I love the detail of thought into Elizabeth... I also love how great this story is and its without dialog!

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: September 20, 2006 - 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

awww.. that was so nice but sad.

Reviewer: Keegan Signed Date: September 20, 2006 - 04:24 am Title: Chapter 1

oh, so sad at the end!

Great job!

You must login (register) to review.

Layout:

Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.