Reviews For Just Married
Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: May 31, 2008 - 03:47 pm Title: Part Fourteen “Let’s Get Married… Again”

ROFL! The ending was absolutely hilarious :^D
And I loved the story in general... although it did get a bit mushy in the end ;^)

Reviewer: Babalouie Signed Date: January 09, 2008 - 05:18 pm Title: Part Fourteen “Let’s Get Married… Again”

Thanks for much for finishing this story. I enjoyed every chapter.

Reviewer: Spookywanluke Signed Date: October 23, 2007 - 04:19 am Title: Part Five “Marriage is About Sharing”

Sweet story, please continue!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: December 13, 2006 - 09:11 pm Title: Part Five “Marriage is About Sharing”

great story!!! i like it a lot! please keep going!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 13, 2006 - 05:52 am Title: Part Five “Marriage is About Sharing”

awww, it's really rather sweet. I like them throwing cards.

Reviewer: stiefelkatzi Signed Date: December 11, 2006 - 09:32 am Title: Part Four “Trouble in Paradise”

such a cuuuuuuuute story...i'm starving for another chapter...when will you release it???

Reviewer: stiefelkatzi Signed Date: December 11, 2006 - 09:32 am Title: Part Four “Trouble in Paradise”

such a cuuuuuuuute story...i'm starving for another chapter...when will you release it???

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it! :D

Reviewer: withoutreason Signed Date: December 09, 2006 - 08:24 am Title: Part Four “Trouble in Paradise”

*squee* thats so cute, hehehe!

Reviewer: Trialia Signed Date: November 29, 2006 - 02:36 am Title: Part Four “Trouble in Paradise”

*giggles* Me likey. And thank you!

Author's Response: No prob!

Reviewer: Trialia Signed Date: November 28, 2006 - 11:45 pm Title: Part One "At Least it Wasn’t Rodney"

How come's all the chapters are being posted so much later here than on FF.net? :( It's irritating to have one's hopes lifted as to the possibility of a new chapter before realising that it really isn't.

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm just trying to catch up, but I HAVE finished the next chapter, which will be posted today! ;) Feel free to have hopes lifted again! lol

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: November 28, 2006 - 03:26 pm Title: Part Three “Just Friends”

The jealous side of John is amusing. I'm glad Elizabeth got to talk about some of her feelings. I hope she takes Haron's advice.

Author's Response: I figure, with John being jealous over really nothing, Elizabeth should have the right to vent about some of the dumb things John's done *cough* Chaya *cough* :D

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: November 27, 2006 - 03:45 am Title: Part Two "Newlyweds and Big Beds”

awww...so cute.

Reviewer: pav Signed Date: November 27, 2006 - 01:41 am Title: Part Two "Newlyweds and Big Beds”

OMG, that was funny! Keep up the good work. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'll try, considering like every story I write is filled with Angst, it's nice to write something more on the silly side.

Reviewer: withoutreason Signed Date: October 12, 2006 - 04:40 pm Title: Part One "At Least it Wasn’t Rodney"

hahaha omg!
'At least ie wasn't McKay' too true:P Though they could work ... nah Sparky is sooo much cuter!

Reviewer: Trialia Signed Date: September 27, 2006 - 01:38 pm Title: Part One "At Least it Wasn’t Rodney"

More please. I love this cliché. :D

Reviewer: shepliz Signed Date: August 05, 2006 - 01:30 pm Title: Part One "At Least it Wasn’t Rodney"

Can't wait to see how their souls carry on together!

Reviewer: JJ_Shep Signed Date: August 05, 2006 - 12:22 am Title: Part One "At Least it Wasn’t Rodney"

I loved it! please continue!

You must login (register) to review.

Layout:

Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.