Reviews For Second Chances
Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 22, 2009 - 12:01 am Title: Chapter Eleven

OMG PLEASE update this fic very soon!!

Reviewer: Angie Signed Date: May 17, 2007 - 10:11 am Title: Chapter Nine

Youre back!!! :D And OMG! This story is getting better with every chapter! Please keep it going.

Reviewer: HopelesslyEscaflowne Signed Date: May 17, 2007 - 05:38 am Title: Chapter Nine

This review is actually for all your chapters thus far. All I can say is WOW! This story is amazing! ^^ I loved how you took a new and unique approach to the story by having Sheppard not love her in the beginning in his own little world of denial. It was nice to see Liz being the one to come out and admit her feelings. That certainly is a step in the right direction for Weir! I was also very pleased with how you came up for the explanation of why they want to use Weir. So let me get this straight, they did experiements on her ancestor to improve her children so that they'd be advanced humans? Does that mean that since Liz is their descendant that she is also an advanced human? Why doesn't Liz have the ancient gene then, or does she? Did the gene therapy work on her? I hope Carson can explain what the hell is going on when she's more lucid, lol. It's sad that she lost the baby but I hope that she can still have children in the future. Then when John and Liz are finally together they can have those advanced children born from their love. ^^ Wow, I hope you continue this story for quite some time cause it seems like there's still lots to explain! =)

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: May 16, 2007 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter Nine

Oh I don't hate you but I really REALLY hope you'll give us next chapter soon!!!

Reviewer: sg1freak007 Signed Date: November 12, 2006 - 06:39 pm Title: Chapter Seven

ahhh cliffhanger!!!!!! lol. i love it anyways, keep going!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: November 11, 2006 - 03:19 pm Title: Chapter Seven

Yes!!!! I love this story! Please keep going!

Reviewer: sg1freak007 Signed Date: November 02, 2006 - 03:29 am Title: Chapter Six

omg, plz add another chapter soon, im dying to know what happens next!!!!

Reviewer: elora Signed Date: October 18, 2006 - 10:07 am Title: Chapter Six

argh! you can't leave it there!! Write more, more i tell you! :-)

Reviewer: withoutreason Signed Date: October 12, 2006 - 04:36 pm Title: Chapter Six

I really like this story. I really hope you will keep updating

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: October 09, 2006 - 01:47 pm Title: Chapter Six

Finally! I practically gave up on this story! Please continue!!!!!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: October 01, 2006 - 10:21 am Title: Chapter Five

I like the story so far and honestly I don't want Elizabeth to be preagnant. .. don't get me wrong I want her and john to have a baby but not a baby that is conceived this way. I like the normal way.

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: September 08, 2006 - 12:39 am Title: Chapter Five

Wow, this is a great story! Please continue!

Reviewer: Angie Signed Date: August 28, 2006 - 03:56 pm Title: Chapter Five

OMG! Are you nuts, leaving us with such a cliffie! And that for almost two weeks now... You really seem to enjoy this, huh? ;)
Anyways, PLEASE update soon again! This story is ...cruel, but I like it anyways. *g*

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: August 15, 2006 - 09:43 am Title: Chapter Five

Please say that Corta takes John to the cave and that she is pregnant!!!!

aaggghh - that is an evil cliffie!!

Reviewer: Angie Signed Date: August 14, 2006 - 09:04 pm Title: Chapter Four

Written by Major Dork. What else do I need to say. ;)
No seriously! This is fantastic and I hope there's more to come soon. I'm going to check every day now!

Reviewer: shepliz Signed Date: August 05, 2006 - 01:33 pm Title: Chapter One

Hope you'll enjoy your holiday, but please, don't forget about us! Really hope you can update soon!

Reviewer: Samantha Carter Signed Date: June 29, 2006 - 04:44 pm Title: Chapter Three

I'm suffering here :), I thought you had killed Elizabeth, When is next chapter up?

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: June 26, 2006 - 06:44 pm Title: Chapter Three

yes it made sense, and you have to continue! why do you make us suffer like this???!!!!!

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: June 26, 2006 - 04:42 pm Title: Chapter One

WOAH!!! you had me thinking she was really dead there for a while! please update soon - wnat to know what happens next

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: June 20, 2006 - 06:33 pm Title: Chapter Two

i'm really enjoying this story! you must update soon!

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: June 20, 2006 - 05:34 pm Title: Chapter One

damn you!!! i want to know what happens next!!!! good chapter!!

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: June 20, 2006 - 03:38 am Title: Chapter Two

aww poor john. update soon!

Reviewer: Alexandra Weir Signed Date: June 17, 2006 - 12:52 pm Title: Chapter One

GAHHHHHHH!!!!!! that is sooo cruel!!!! please !!!! UPDATE!!!!

Alexandra

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: June 17, 2006 - 12:45 pm Title: Chapter One

i definitely want more! you have to continue!

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: June 17, 2006 - 06:34 am Title: Chapter One

its getting good! update soon.

You must login (register) to review.

Layout:

Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.