Reviews For Moments
Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: June 27, 2008 - 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 17

Yay! My favorite story is back!

Ummm, more kissing? I just love sparky kissing!!

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: June 02, 2008 - 05:13 pm Title: Chapter 16

This was amazing!! Truly amazing!
*ads with favs*

Reviewer: Bubblegum Signed Date: December 18, 2007 - 09:24 am Title: Chapter 16

Tipsy Elizabeth is really cute!
So is protective John!

Favorite line =~"I'm drunk," she finally admitted, leaning towards him, "I lied."~ because it cracked me up.

Author's Response: Well, I aim to amuse!

Reviewer: Spookywanluke Signed Date: December 14, 2007 - 05:23 am Title: Chapter 1

I love.

Seriously been missing fiction that deal with the slowness of their relationship in a sweet way.

Please write more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I've been on a bit of a break from this recently. TPTB are trying to kill my love for Sparky!

Reviewer: Sunny2006 Signed Date: December 14, 2007 - 12:39 am Title: Chapter 16

That was a fantastic chapter! Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Hannah554 Signed Date: December 13, 2007 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 16

Elizabeth drunk and doing yoga, for some reason that really made me laugh. I can't wait for Elizabeth's reaction to this!

Author's Response: Well, I try to amuse. Sometimes.

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: December 13, 2007 - 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 16

*flails*

*flails some more*

*diez*

Perfect!!!! OMG this is perfect!!!! Oh I have to repay this! Soon! And I wonder what happens next - this was so adorable!

Author's Response: I thought you might like what happened here. I'm going to hope that you update your story soon. Or else!

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: December 13, 2007 - 04:53 am Title: Chapter 15

yay more story... i absolutely love every one of these...they are sooo cute

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Hannah554 Signed Date: December 12, 2007 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 15

Adorable, loved how John responded to Elizabeth in his drugged up, incoherent state.

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: December 12, 2007 - 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 15

Talk about torturing me on purpose. This was the best chapter yet, i love how you build this up! Kiss! I want a kiss!!!

Author's Response: Soon. Patience...

Reviewer: solemn_eyed Signed Date: December 12, 2007 - 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 15

*squeee* I like whiny John asking for Elizabeth.

Author's Response: He is kind of whiny!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: December 11, 2007 - 08:09 pm Title: Chapter 14

Sparky cuteness *squee* ...I can't stop aw-ing, lol.

Author's Response: Thanks! More coming soon.

Reviewer: solemn_eyed Signed Date: December 11, 2007 - 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 3

This chapter was hilarious! I'm glad I'm sitting on my bed rather than the chair, I might have fallen off laughing :-)

Author's Response: Ha. Nice to know it was amusing!

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: December 10, 2007 - 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oh goddamnit make them kiss properly!! You're making me crazy here!!!

Author's Response: It's fun making you crazy. And you need to finish TSM. Maybe if you do that.....

Reviewer: Hannah554 Signed Date: December 10, 2007 - 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 14

This was so cute and John's line about them having a field day with this was great, very him.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: jenjulia Signed Date: December 10, 2007 - 11:48 am Title: Chapter 14

Sooooo sweet! I'm always jumping in my seat when I see there's a new update to this! Please keep this collection going, you write them so well!

Author's Response: Thanks. I think there are plenty of others who write them better than me, but they are just too cute not to want to write about them.

Reviewer: WildLily Signed Date: October 23, 2007 - 06:28 am Title: Chapter 1

I love this story. Can't wait for an update.

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Sunny2006 Signed Date: October 22, 2007 - 02:22 am Title: Chapter 13

"You heard me," the scientist muttered, "You're one step away from giving her your dog tags and asking her to 'go steady'. Pathetic."


Oh Rodney...that was hilarious!

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: October 21, 2007 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 13

Yay!!! An update! And what a lovely one! Just as I imagine it always - Rodney would behave like a kid watching his parents kiss and going "Eeewww, stop it!"

Write more, please!

Reviewer: Hannah554 Signed Date: October 21, 2007 - 11:40 am Title: Chapter 13

Awwww, I love this!

Author's Response: Thanks. It's a little unusual...

Reviewer: claraon Signed Date: September 25, 2007 - 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 12

still readin it, and still lovin it !

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Sunny2006 Signed Date: September 23, 2007 - 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 12

Of course brothers wouldn't like him...I love how close they are in this chapter..nicely done! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Sunny2006 Signed Date: September 23, 2007 - 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 11

John and shopping..great combination!

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: September 23, 2007 - 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 12

That last sentance... and the imagery.... is simply.... aaaaawwwww! And he kissed her! On top of her head, but he kissed her! I'm almost perfectly happy!

Make him kiss her for real!

Author's Response: You make me laugh! I'm glad you liked the last sentence. It took me a while to figure out where I was going with that.

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: September 21, 2007 - 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 11

Gosh I hate you and love you for this!

Kiss? Please? You're going to kill me with UST. AAARGH!!!!

Author's Response: You're so funny. Maybe soon..

You must login (register) to review.

Layout:

Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.