Reviews For Strokes of Genius
Reviewer: izzles Signed Date: May 13, 2007 - 11:10 am Title: Chapter 6 - Radek strikes.

Hee Hee Hee - Elizabeth and Radek sending them off... perfect revenge!
And Elizabeth knowing exactly how to get John and Rodney to do what she wanted *grins*

Author's Response: thanks again for your nice reviews!!! glad you like the all of the sarcasm ... at some points I really feared I wrote them too mean ... but it's so much fun :-P

Reviewer: izzles Signed Date: May 13, 2007 - 11:00 am Title: Chapter 4 - WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON HERE?

Rodney is soooooo funny in this story!
One of these days Im gonna lock myself up in my lab and live happily ever after.
"My God!" "Rodney will do."
^^^Quite possibly the bet one liners I've read in ages!
And walking in on them at the end *sniggers*

Reviewer: izzles Signed Date: May 13, 2007 - 10:54 am Title: Chapter 3 - About ten minutes.

Shutting Rodney in a closet! *bursts out laughing*

Reviewer: izzles Signed Date: May 13, 2007 - 10:49 am Title: Chapter 2 - The answer's no.

You've got the characters nailed down perfectly, especially love John and Rodney's bickering ^_^
Han-Solo-and-the-Millenium-Falcon-are-so-cool-and-every-boy-dreams-of-flying-speed-of-light-even-once-in-their-lifes-line-of-reasoning
Would have loved to see him try that arguement!

Reviewer: izzles Signed Date: May 13, 2007 - 10:43 am Title: Chapter 1 - MEN!

This is fantastic - I love how you've gotten into their heads. And Elizabeth's feelings towards John, and plots of revenge are so funny ^_^

Author's Response: thanks for your review ! glad you like the story :-) I'll try and update asap

Reviewer: Athena Signed Date: April 26, 2007 - 04:19 am Title: Chapter 4 - WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON HERE?

I vote that he comes back later, but that i just me. Good chapter, I did a really good job of writing Rodney.

Reviewer: Athena Signed Date: April 26, 2007 - 04:15 am Title: Chapter 3 - About ten minutes.

Yeah, new chapters. Everybody should have a Rodney in the closet. He could fix things and then when startes to cause problem just put him back in the closet.

Reviewer: Athena Signed Date: April 19, 2007 - 04:13 am Title: Chapter 2 - The answer's no.

Yeah, I can't wait to find out how he talkt Elizabeth into taking the jumper

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews! I hope I didn't disappoint you with chapter 3 and 4!

Reviewer: Athena Signed Date: April 19, 2007 - 04:12 am Title: Chapter 1 - MEN!

I love it, it is a really good attempt at humor. I can't wait to find out way Rodney is doing in the back.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.