Reviews For A Gift
Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: February 20, 2009 - 10:20 pm Title: A Gift

lmao! orange nail polish! brilliant!*

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: February 20, 2009 - 10:20 pm Title: A Gift

lmao! orange nail polish! brilliant!*

Reviewer: Sparky Warrior Signed Date: February 16, 2009 - 05:32 am Title: A Gift

LOL! Orange nail polish, eh? *rolls on floor* This is a classic, definately favourited. =) *salute*

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: November 16, 2008 - 03:41 am Title: A Gift

lmao orange nail polish xD good build up, fantastic!

Reviewer: DorothyOfOz Signed Date: April 11, 2007 - 09:57 pm Title: A Gift

Orange nail polish? Sooo should have been red! 'cause come on the red tops have to have red polish to match! well it was funny, if i was liz though i would have gone up to john and say something along the lines of "so what's wrong with my nails?"
lol twas funny!

Author's Response: Yep, orange nail polish. I probably would have gone with red but 'orange' was the prompt for it, so yeah... =) And I can totally see Liz saying that to John. *snorts* If I ever get around to writing a sequel, I'll definitely be keeping that in mind! Anyway, thanks for reading! =)

Reviewer: shannyfish Signed Date: March 26, 2007 - 11:25 pm Title: A Gift

nicely done!!!! one of the decent nicely written fics I've read on this site in the last couple of days!! You should really think about making a longer story! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked! XD And I actually have a longer fic planned out. I'm not sure how long it'll be until I get it all written and posted though. So, until then, there'll just be some oneshots. =)

Reviewer: izzles Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 08:38 pm Title: A Gift

*sniggers*

orange nail varnish!

*sniggers again*

it's the thought that counts Rodney... very funny fic!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! =P

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 07:44 pm Title: A Gift

Lol! Can't wait to see Lizzie's reaction *grin*

Great start, Please continue!

Author's Response: I don't know if I'll be writing a sequel. Maybe. We'll see... =) Thanks for reading though! I'm glad you like!

Reviewer: SparkyShweir Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 12:26 pm Title: A Gift

Orange nail polish? Wow I'm still wiping the tears from my eyes! I'm in hysterics! Anyway I'd love more aswell! Great story!

Author's Response: .

Reviewer: SparkyShweir Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 12:26 pm Title: A Gift

Orange nail polish? Wow I'm still wiping the tears from my eyes! I'm in hysterics! Anyway I'd love more aswell! Great story!

Author's Response: Yep, orange nail polish. *smirks* Don't ask where I got that idea from! =P As for more...I'm thinking about it...

Reviewer: Vicky Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 10:39 am Title: A Gift

OMG! McKay's so dead!! lol
More? Like Elizabeth's reaction to the 'gift'

Author's Response: Hehe, totally dead! *nods* Not that there's any other sort of dead, but... Uh...yer...anyway... More? Maybe. Maybe not. We'll see. =) Thanks for reading!

Author's Response: Hehe, totally dead! *nods* Not that there's any other sort of dead, but... Uh...yer...anyway... More? Maybe. Maybe not. We'll see. =) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lostgrace Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 05:25 am Title: A Gift

Haha! Very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like! XD

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.