Reviews For Hullabaloo
Reviewer: LeaLea Signed Date: November 15, 2009 - 05:55 pm Title: 1/1

Hahahahahaha!.. i absolutley LOVED this!.. *dies*..

i even think it was them, or coulda bin them.. or whatev, basically i thought it very true to how their characters would react.. :P

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: November 04, 2009 - 02:49 am Title: 1/1

I really needed a laugh and you totally provided me with plenty of reasons to laugh. That was hilarous
and what a great scene for the show.
If only...

Reviewer: Tennii xx Signed Date: December 07, 2008 - 03:32 am Title: 1/1

lol holy crap that was funny :) perfectly written too.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! And thank you so much for adding me to your faves too! It made my day :)

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: June 25, 2008 - 10:11 pm Title: 1/1

lmao :)):)

loved it:X

Author's Response: Glad it made you laugh! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: May 29, 2008 - 05:28 am Title: 1/1

ROFL! This was hilarious :^D

Author's Response: Happy to hear it made you laugh (I always hope for that response when I'm trying to be funny :D)! Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

Reviewer: Bubblegum Signed Date: June 04, 2007 - 02:52 pm Title: 1/1

OMG - That. Was. Hilarious. *wipes tears from eyes* I love this story!

You had me on the floor with: "Well, you see, Dr. Weir, they’re kind of loud…" :-D

Author's Response: I have to admit, that last line there didin't come to me until the very end, but I felt that it tied everything up rather nicely :D Happy to hear that you enjoyed it and thanks for taking the time to review! :)

Reviewer: SGAngeL Signed Date: March 17, 2007 - 02:51 am Title: 1/1

ROFL!! That was too cute! XD Great story!

Author's Response: I try to be funny ;) Thanks so much for taking the time to review! It means a lot!

Reviewer: Ankareeda Signed Date: February 25, 2007 - 10:36 pm Title: 1/1

Great work! Very entertaining and hilarious story. :D

Author's Response: I'm happy that you enjoyed it --it certainly boosts a writer's ego to hear that their story was liked :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: Shane Vansen Signed Date: February 17, 2007 - 11:05 pm Title: 1/1

OMG, that was frickin' hilarious. Well done!

Author's Response: I'm happy that it made you laugh :)Thanks so much for your feedback!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: February 16, 2007 - 02:55 am Title: 1/1

This story is absolutely amusing! Brilliant idea, well executed, fantastic all around. :)

Author's Response: *blushes* Now that was one positive review! Really glad you enjoyed it and thanks so much for the praise :)

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: February 15, 2007 - 09:46 pm Title: 1/1

haha! very funny!

Author's Response: Glad that it made you laugh :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Trialia Signed Date: February 15, 2007 - 06:58 pm Title: 1/1

Hilarious. Thank you ;D

Author's Response: Hey! So glad you enjoyed it (I have to admit, I had a heck of a lot of fun writing it) :) Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.