Reviews For Quintessential
Reviewer: starchaser Signed Date: April 05, 2007 - 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

I read this far in March, and was absolutely frantic for more... SO SO GLAD THAT I CAME BACK! On to the next chapter... I'm hooked!

Reviewer: Suzotchka Signed Date: March 27, 2007 - 02:12 am Title: Epilogue

I absolutely loved this story and was sorry to see it end! One of my all time favorites! :)

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 26, 2007 - 05:31 pm Title: Epilogue

update update!! i love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm not sure if the "update update" is pleading for more of this fic though. That was the epilogue, so this story is finished. Glad you loved!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

Poor John! So much going on in this chapter...I loe heroic Elizabeth giving her life for others, and how well you slipped in Janet's sacrifice.

John seems so empty without Elizabeth, and I love how you build his terror when he can't find her. The "It's a wonderful life" aspect is subtle and brilliant, even though John doesn't seem to be a family man in the beginning, by the end it makes sense that it's what he wants.

Now I have to read it again...

Reviewer: SparkyShweir Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow. I never thought you could get that much suspense and suprise into one chapter! I loved it! Has John finally woken up from the coma after Koyla?! Maybe he'll be there for Elizabeth when the storm comes this time!

Reviewer: SparkyShweir Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 3

Yay! Johns finally got *some* sense into his head! Hope he doesn't get hurt on the hunt!

Reviewer: SparkyShweir Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 2

wow I wasn't expecting that! Is Lucius lying?

Reviewer: SparkyShweir Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 12:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awww. It takes more than that, Mr. Sheppard, to make me weak in the knees now

I loved that! I hope he remembers. Well off the read the next chapter!

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 08:09 am Title: Chapter 4

great chapter! im kinda confused though, is he waking up in normal time and the right universe?

Reviewer: lostgrace Signed Date: March 19, 2007 - 01:02 am Title: Chapter 4

OMG! I love this. You've completely shocked me with this chapter...

Reviewer: Suzotchka Signed Date: March 01, 2007 - 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

I love this story! I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: February 12, 2007 - 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 2

great next chapter! nice emotions!

Reviewer: Keegan Signed Date: February 11, 2007 - 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Another amazing job! Great beginning, I know there has to be more!

Reviewer: Megs Signed Date: February 10, 2007 - 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: February 10, 2007 - 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

interesting!

Reviewer: Angie Signed Date: February 10, 2007 - 10:38 am Title: Chapter 1

woah, well that is one interesting storyline! I really love it? Are you going to write more? Please? *puppydogeyes* :) Great work!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.