Reviews For Blackmail
Reviewer: Suzotchka Signed Date: February 24, 2007 - 02:22 am Title: Epilogue: The Promise

This was a great story! Can't wait to see what else you write!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: February 09, 2007 - 09:28 pm Title: Epilogue: The Promise

ahem!!! very steamy!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: February 07, 2007 - 10:50 pm Title: Day Three: Never Anger a Negotiator

pretty good!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: February 05, 2007 - 05:14 pm Title: Day Two: The Beauty of Elizabeth Weir

ARGH! Please update soon, or I will die of suspense!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: February 05, 2007 - 02:58 pm Title: Day Two: The Beauty of Elizabeth Weir

great description of the man. *shivers* good chapter!

Reviewer: amz Signed Date: February 04, 2007 - 08:53 am Title: Day One: The Beauty of Water

Woohoo! I love this story! plz plz plz update soon!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: February 03, 2007 - 06:55 pm Title: Day One: The Beauty of Water

i love it! please continue!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: February 03, 2007 - 12:32 am Title: Day One: The Beauty of Water

OMG...you cant leave it there! Please please please *begs* update soon. Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: SGAngeL Signed Date: February 02, 2007 - 03:44 am Title: Prologue: Mistakes Made

Very interesting. I can't wait for more. I just love your stories! *nods*

Reviewer: johnliz4ever Signed Date: January 31, 2007 - 11:15 pm Title: Prologue: Mistakes Made

Yay. You make a very welcome return with a great 1st chapter. Can't wait to see where this goes and if Lizzie could skinny-dip, just for my sick imagination, I would totally love you for it :)

Author's Response: hahah, i'll see what I can do :)

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: January 31, 2007 - 11:12 pm Title: Prologue: Mistakes Made

Bounces up and down because this lovely fic was written for me!!!!!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: January 31, 2007 - 10:55 pm Title: Prologue: Mistakes Made

Great start, I cant wait to see where this is leading. I hope you can update soon!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: January 31, 2007 - 09:13 pm Title: Prologue: Mistakes Made

i like it a lot! very good beginning! i hope you continue!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.