Reviews For Running Scared
Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 31, 2009 - 02:15 pm Title: And It Just Keeps Getting Worse

Please update this very soon! You're killing me here with the suspense!

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: March 11, 2008 - 11:44 pm Title: And It Just Keeps Getting Worse

Hey, great story. Love it, but can you please hurry up with the next chapter, cause its been like months since you posted chapter 9. Love that Elizabeth is so strong. Hope to read more soon.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: February 10, 2008 - 06:39 pm Title: And It Just Keeps Getting Worse

Great story! Love how strong Elizabeth is, but would you please hurry up with the next chapter, its been like months since you updated.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: November 30, 2007 - 09:52 pm Title: And It Just Keeps Getting Worse

Great story, we all can't wait for the next chapter so hurry up. :)

Reviewer: NRG4ElizabethnJohn Signed Date: May 29, 2007 - 03:06 pm Title: Aw, They're All Awake

Ya know, with John being who he is, I was hoping that he was just kidding about forgetting everything, and maybe he still is??? :o) Anyhow, good story, different pace. Just save everyone. Oh and one thing, why couldn't Rodney have just lost his ability to speak? Trying to see him be himself while mute woulda been funny!

Author's Response: Heheh, I should've. Then I wouldn't have had to write him! Darn it! I'll give you a hint (he's not...sad...I know). That was a crappy hint. But hopefully the next chappy will be up soon! Thanks for reviewing! *grin*

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: May 29, 2007 - 07:29 am Title: Aw, They're All Awake

I think I'm going to cry! They better be fine *looks all threatening*...dont make me come through this screen, lol.

Great chapter :D

Author's Response: They'll be okay! *shifty eyes* Um. Please don't come through the screen. *cower* Thanks!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: April 20, 2007 - 08:41 pm Title: Prison Filler!

Just read this through and I reall enjoyed it. Great stuff, I can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: yay! Thanks!

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: April 02, 2007 - 07:09 pm Title: You Never Forget Your First

i love this story! update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much! I will!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: February 04, 2007 - 11:55 am Title: This Will End Badly, Won't It?

Please update soon! Im really enjoying this!

Author's Response: Yay! I will; I should be able to write some more now that I don't have my paper to write. *whistle*

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: February 03, 2007 - 06:59 pm Title: This Will End Badly, Won't It?

interesting. i like it!


Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update soon. :)

Reviewer: cloe Signed Date: December 24, 2006 - 08:57 pm Title: Three Weeks Earlier

Okey, loved the whole luau thing with coconuts, athosian children coloring and rondney's helping...
V. funny, needs some more chapters, and by the way, your username is brilliant! So, keep on going!;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love the kids coloring; it just seemed like something that I'd do as a kid. I like my username too!

Reviewer: Trialia Signed Date: December 21, 2006 - 02:18 am Title: Three Weeks Earlier

“So, what size coconut are you?”

Okay. Officially best line ever. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I was trying to figure out what he'd say just before he left and BANG! It came to me in the shower. I started laughing hysterically and my mother didn't understand the joke. Of course, "haha...coconuts" was not particularly coherant, but still. Not that you needed to know all that, though. Anyways.

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: December 16, 2006 - 04:03 am Title: Prologue

pretty good, although it would be nice to know a little bit more about who the characters are.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, the next chapter will be the standard "three weeks before" type thing, and I'm planning on character development.

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: December 14, 2006 - 10:09 am Title: Prologue

You have got to update! Soon! Please!

Author's Response: Okay...first I have to write the next chapter, haha. *furiously types away*

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 14, 2006 - 08:08 am Title: Prologue

Ouch! Poor Lizzie! Well written with her being fantastically brave and strong for those around her even though they aren't her team.

Rescue! please?

Author's Response: Oh, you know John will rescue her because otherwise...it would be sad. Or will he? Mwahahaha.

Reviewer: Suzotchka Signed Date: December 14, 2006 - 03:34 am Title: Prologue

What a great start! Looking forward to the next chapter(s)!!

Author's Response: Thankee very much!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.