Reviews For Chance Meetings
Reviewer: DeannaHalliwell Signed Date: October 30, 2010 - 06:09 pm Title: Finally

Really Really good story!

Reviewer: DeannaHalliwell Signed Date: October 30, 2010 - 05:38 pm Title: Chance Encounter

Aww!!! I really liked this~!

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: October 01, 2009 - 03:29 am Title: Chance Encounter

A beautiful night to remember
I loved the romantic John

Reviewer: HopelesslyEscaflowne Signed Date: May 21, 2007 - 04:46 pm Title: Finally

Talk about romantic! *melts into a puddle* John Sheppard is just amazingly romantic in this story and it makes me want to melt into a puddle, lol. You write their relationship very well. This AU is unique too and I'm sure there'll be more info on the characters as I read more into the series. All I can say is that I encourage you to keep writing! ^^

Author's Response: unfortunatly, this series has stalled for a while... if you have any ideas or words of encouragement when you've finished all three stories then please let me know :)

Reviewer: HopelesslyEscaflowne Signed Date: May 21, 2007 - 04:37 pm Title: Photographic Memories

At least now John is open to meeting and hearing Liz's explanation personally. Poor guy, she must've broken his heart when she stood him up even if it was beyond her control. She knew it too and I was glad to see that she put so much effort into trying to make it up to him. Colin really is a good friend to them both! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: HopelesslyEscaflowne Signed Date: May 21, 2007 - 04:21 pm Title: Chance Encounter

Interesting start! Liz's Mom is such a busybody and I hope Liz can sneak out from under her clutches long enough to date John, heh. I'm also interested to find out more about this AU John and Liz. ^^ I'll keep reading. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, its nice to know that the first chapter is interesting enough and you'll find her mom becomes more than just a bussybody. Can't wait for more feedback from you.

Reviewer: Anjirika Signed Date: March 10, 2007 - 09:31 pm Title: Finally

Great story...

Reviewer: KellyMullins Signed Date: December 30, 2006 - 04:12 am Title: Finally

Finally! I'm glad they got their date, thanks for an enjoyable fic.

Reviewer: Kathgrr Signed Date: December 23, 2006 - 10:29 am Title: Finally

Damn that man, he's such a romantic =) Great story

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 23, 2006 - 01:34 am Title: Finally

Ooo kisses. And flowers. John's so sweet. Second date? yes yes?

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: December 09, 2006 - 08:35 pm Title: Photographic Memories

Cant wait for the rest, I'm really enjoying this!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 09, 2006 - 07:59 pm Title: Photographic Memories

hooray for Colin! he can give me a ring anytime... ;)

Can't wait to see how the date turns out!!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: December 08, 2006 - 08:09 am Title: Irrecoverable Occurrences

More please!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 08, 2006 - 07:25 am Title: Irrecoverable Occurrences

Oh she missed him!!! So said. Hopefully he'll give her another chance?

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: December 04, 2006 - 01:01 am Title: Chance Encounter

oh! i cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: December 03, 2006 - 10:16 pm Title: Chance Encounter

I so want to read more!!!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 03, 2006 - 09:11 pm Title: Chance Encounter

oooo....

This is fun! can't wait to see where it goes.

Author's Response: I have the same problem with your story :)

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.