Reviews For The Wedding Date
Reviewer: Sparky Warrior Signed Date: February 13, 2009 - 06:46 am Title: Chapter One – Elizabeth Weir and Guest.

Woo! Just read the first chapter and it is excellent. Can't wait to read the rest! *salute*

Reviewer: withoutreason Signed Date: December 09, 2006 - 08:14 am Title: Chapter 3 - Home Sweet Home

I love it I hope you will update soon!

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: December 07, 2006 - 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Home Sweet Home

*cracks up* I love how he was just kidding her LOL!! I honestly thought..... for a moment there. You have to update asap please because you're killing me this is funny.

Author's Response: lol! il hopefully have another chapter up soon! thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 07, 2006 - 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Home Sweet Home

It's cute. I can't quite see Elizabeth as being quite that neurotic. John makes a lovely escort, he has that kind of confidence, (Johnny Cash was a nice touch) but Elizabeth is much gutsier than Kat from the movie.

I personally love AU's but as a critical note I'm having a hard time seeing the Elizabeth we know and love from Atlantis...

Author's Response: i know, i think im focusing too much on Kat's personality rather than elizabeths. il keep it in mind for future chapters, thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: December 03, 2006 - 02:11 pm Title: Chapter Two – The Flight

what a brill story, as i said before.

and no thanks are necessary, just keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks are necessary! and anytime u need a beta etc. or someone to look over ur stuff, im right there! :)

Reviewer: SparkyShweir Signed Date: November 30, 2006 - 02:34 pm Title: Chapter Two – The Flight

Great chapter.

“Oh no, that won’t be an issue; I find the idea of sex for money morally repugnant.”

Good one Lizzie put him in his place!!! I guess John is gonna have to stop this playboy buissness soon hey.
Another great chapter! Good going :)

Author's Response: lol, i stole that line from the movie. i thought it was clever. he wont be stopping anytime soon, but maybe he will consider it later when he starts to fall for a certain woman ;)

Reviewer: SparkyShweir Signed Date: November 30, 2006 - 02:30 pm Title: Chapter One – Elizabeth Weir and Guest.

OMG! This is great really! Until the last paragraph I had no idea who the mystery man was. I just kinda thought that John was her friend and she was gonna go with him but I had no idea. Really well written!

Author's Response: thank you very much for the kind words! thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: elora Signed Date: November 28, 2006 - 04:38 pm Title: Chapter Two – The Flight

ooh write more soon, i'm very interested

Author's Response: thanks, im half way thru writing chapter 3, so it should be up in the next few days.

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: November 28, 2006 - 03:27 pm Title: Chapter Two – The Flight

This is a very cute little story. I like how nervous Elizabeth is and how stunning John is.

Author's Response: thanks, we dont get many nervous lizzie's in fanfiction, probably 'cos shes such a strong woman. but this AU so its ok for her to be nervous ;) also johns always stunning :)

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: November 28, 2006 - 10:43 am Title: Chapter Two – The Flight

I'm enjoying this so far and cant wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: thank you, the next chapter is coming soon!

Reviewer: kiky Signed Date: November 28, 2006 - 01:24 am Title: Chapter One – Elizabeth Weir and Guest.

I KNOW THAT MOVIE! I KNOW THAT MOVIE!

that's the girls(my mom, sister and i) favorte movie of all time.

love it!

Author's Response: lol! thats great! it is a good film. thanks for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: Trialia Signed Date: November 28, 2006 - 12:44 am Title: Chapter One – Elizabeth Weir and Guest.

*headache*

Elizabeth doesn't HAVE a sister. Either label this AU or go watch The Real World again.

Author's Response: i did label it AU.

Author's Response: maybe i should make it more clearer? im sorry it is AU cos i dont think in the stargate world that teyla is elizabeths cousin etc.

Reviewer: Major Dork Signed Date: November 28, 2006 - 12:39 am Title: Chapter One – Elizabeth Weir and Guest.

lol, i actually thought of writing something based on that movie, it was a little different though, it kept in line with the story more. Great job! I'm really going to enjoy this....

Author's Response: lol! when i first saw it i was like wow! this just screams sparky. thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.