Reviews For Cast Away
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: August 28, 2010 - 04:47 am Title: Chapter 1

I was completely captivated by this story. Now I am devestated to find out you never finished it. Love where you left off.

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: September 26, 2008 - 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 6

wow, amazing story. i'm hooked. hope you update soon. oh ..and more sparky please :D they're all alone on that rock? please no genii .. *g*nor ugly creepy alien creatures.or humans. rodney will come, right? :D

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: April 21, 2008 - 10:04 am Title: Chapter 6

wow i just read this story and i seriously hope you keep writing it, it's really good and i can't wait to read more

Reviewer: elora Signed Date: December 28, 2006 - 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 6

Yay! this story keeps getting better and better! There'd better be a new chapter soon.....

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on it. :)

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: December 09, 2006 - 08:46 am Title: Chapter 6

I like the development of John and Elizabeth's feelings. Exciting part with the search party! Hope they can get Teyla back, and find a way to get to John and Elizabeth. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I hope to have the next chapter ready soon!

Reviewer: Major Dork Signed Date: December 09, 2006 - 04:40 am Title: Chapter 6

God, I love this story! Can't wait to see what happens next! Yay! They found a cave!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'll try to update as soon as I can.

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: December 08, 2006 - 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 6

woohoo! I missed this story. Hooray for John not being eaten. I think they're both quite cute in this fic and I'm happy to see it.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad to hear there are people still reading this, I'm kinda terrible at updating! *hides* Can't wait for you to update yours again! :D

Reviewer: elora Signed Date: November 28, 2006 - 04:29 pm Title: Chapter 5

OMG OMG carry on! I almost thought you had killed Elizabeth for a second there!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: November 26, 2006 - 12:47 am Title: Chapter 5

Oh poor John...what terrible nightmares. I like how sweet he is. You write that quite well. Rodney's exhaustion is so real it almost hurts to read. Looking forward to the rest ;)

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: November 25, 2006 - 05:09 am Title: Chapter 5

Nice chapter! Love how John is realizing his feelings for Elizabeth, and I like that Caldwell sees just how well th team functions. And that they all care about each other. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: pav Signed Date: November 25, 2006 - 01:44 am Title: Chapter 5

Excellent chapter! I'm so glad you finally updated. I could really feel the fear that all of the characters are feeling.

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: November 25, 2006 - 12:02 am Title: Chapter 5

*mumbles incoherently for several minutes*

....you nearly gave me a heart attack with that second dream, lol. Great chapter, I hope you can update soon!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: October 26, 2006 - 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 4

This is great so far, I'm really enjoying it! I hope you can update soon. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: elora Signed Date: October 18, 2006 - 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

Aww so cute :) more please?!

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: October 12, 2006 - 07:25 am Title: Chapter 4

Very interesting. I like how much John is concerned about Elizabeth. :) I am curious to how they're supposed to get out of this, so keep those chapters coming!

Reviewer: Angie Signed Date: October 08, 2006 - 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 3

woah! how can you even think of giving us SUCH a cliffie! that's just so mean!
anyways, I really love this story so far and really hope for the next chapter to be up soon. I especially like the slight indications for John/Liz that you put into the whole story. And then the "cuddling together for warmth"-scene! how cute is that! :D Keep up the great work. I can't wait to read more soon.

Reviewer: pav Signed Date: October 08, 2006 - 01:39 am Title: Chapter 3

Wow! Great story! I am eagerly awaiting the next installment.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.