Reviews For Babel
Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: August 01, 2008 - 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 13

why did you stooop :(( *whines and sobs* this is great! pretty good allies:> "the place of our legacy" (sg1) lovin'it. i hope you'll update soon *grin*. pretty please:D.
sparky!

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: August 01, 2008 - 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

aaauch. genii? or weird bad-alien people whose stupid laws were (accidentaly) broken by either liz or john? hm. yet to see:>. john, at least you're with her. *evil smirk* nice kitty ...

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: April 21, 2008 - 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 13

OMG you can't leave us all hanging there! please update soon! can't wait to read more

Reviewer: rachbeall Signed Date: December 04, 2007 - 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 13

GREAT story! I would love to see more of it!

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: June 09, 2007 - 08:11 am Title: Chapter 13

Just reread the whole thing, and it is really a good story. How are the updates coming? Very much looking forward to reading what happens next!

Reviewer: sylvie Signed Date: June 03, 2007 - 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 13

Hope this update comes soon.I live your story. Please continue.

Reviewer: Anjirika Signed Date: March 26, 2007 - 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 13

*Squee* Update!
*ACK* Poor John!
It was so nice to read this story! I missed the updates- though I can relate to real life getting in the way. Glad you DID update it though, it was a good chapter...and I have a feeling that the history between this planet and Lantia is going to be important- somehow I think there is something important there... can't wait till you update so I can find out!

Reviewer: shannyfish Signed Date: March 25, 2007 - 05:33 am Title: Chapter 13

nicely done...a couple errors, but nothing major :)

i can very much relate to life being insane! *hugs* i hope it gets better!

i can't wait to find out what happens to john!

Reviewer: slayerette Signed Date: January 29, 2007 - 01:17 am Title: Chapter 12

that was excellent, i cant wait for the next installment.

Author's Response: To all who have responded....thank you so much for reading. I have finished another chapter, which my beta reader has currently. I won't abandon this story! :) Thanks for sticking around.

Reviewer: Heimedall Signed Date: December 10, 2006 - 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi, I really like this story, is there going to be more soon?

Reviewer: SGAngeL Signed Date: December 01, 2006 - 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 12

OMG! I love this story! It's great! I can't wait until you update.

Reviewer: Trialia Signed Date: October 09, 2006 - 12:01 am Title: Chapter 12

Lovely. Still enjoying this story.

Reviewer: Ntw1103 Signed Date: October 08, 2006 - 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 12

good job, I really like the part where John was at a loss for words. it was very well written. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: October 08, 2006 - 06:58 pm Title: Chapter 12

awww very cute addition...nicely done

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: October 02, 2006 - 07:18 am Title: Chapter 11

Oh, very interesting! I hope that John can help them hold out against the invaders. Knew his body would come in handy...for the Ancient gene, of course! lol Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: brains103 Signed Date: October 01, 2006 - 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 11

Interesting storyline! I like that it's not overly mushy. Keep it going!

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: October 01, 2006 - 06:45 pm Title: Chapter 11

oooooo nice little twist! Love it!

Reviewer: Keegan Signed Date: September 30, 2006 - 02:12 am Title: Chapter 10

OMG! AN UPDATE!
Wow, a tower that can make people understand each other.
Oh no, they're gonna get into trouble angain! lol.
Hope you can update sooner this time! lol.

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: September 29, 2006 - 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 10

oooooo interesting turn of events!!! I'm excited to read the next chapter when you're done with it!

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: September 29, 2006 - 07:29 am Title: Chapter 10

Oh, interesting! Nice to see that John doesn't regret what he said to Elizabeth, though. LOL, it doesn't seem as if poor John and Elizabeth can get a break! Now they have a hostile army marching on them. Hope that you post the next chapter up very soon, I'm looking forward to it!

Reviewer: alianna Signed Date: September 29, 2006 - 06:16 am Title: Chapter 10

arghhh I want more!
Very nice. so glad you updated.

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: September 02, 2006 - 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 9

ooooo the tower makes them speak english, very cool idea! hehehehe and i love the shweir-ness!!! beautifully done!

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: September 01, 2006 - 03:41 pm Title: Chapter 9

“Elizabeth Weir, I am in love with you.”

*aaahh* cute!!

I've probably told you before but I'm going to tell you again just how much I love this fic!!!

Reviewer: Anjirika Signed Date: September 01, 2006 - 05:54 am Title: Chapter 9

Ooo! Ooo! OOO! What a good chapter- love how the title is coming into play here! ^_^ And John said that he loved her....*squee*

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: August 31, 2006 - 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 9

Cool chapter! Now they can finally understand what's going on. And I loved all the John/Elizabeth moments. :)

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.