Reviews For Moments Like This
Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: November 29, 2008 - 11:21 pm Title: Tantalization

loved reading this story and you have to add another chapter... please, pretty please with chocolate on top ;^)

Reviewer: elizabeth anne Signed Date: September 15, 2008 - 02:31 pm Title: Persuasion

Really, really great story! loved it!

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 18, 2007 - 02:34 pm Title: Tantalization

this story's brilliant!!! another chapter!!!

Reviewer: Keladry Signed Date: September 21, 2006 - 10:13 pm Title: Persuasion

I just have to say... this is definitely one of my favorite stories! I don't know how many times I've re-read it already, it just never gets boring! I love it!

Reviewer: Center Starr Signed Date: August 04, 2006 - 06:51 pm Title: Recuperation

I like the way you wrote this like missing scenes after Conversion. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Center Starr Signed Date: August 04, 2006 - 06:50 pm Title: Asking For Trouble

Another awesome story. You have great talent for writing, and I love all the John/Elizabeth scenes.

Reviewer: Center Starr Signed Date: August 04, 2006 - 06:30 pm Title: Temptation

Very sweet! *giggle* :)

Reviewer: Center Starr Signed Date: August 04, 2006 - 06:22 pm Title: Flirtations

Awww... more cute banter--I love it!

Reviewer: Center Starr Signed Date: August 04, 2006 - 06:13 pm Title: Persuasion

I can see why this series is featured! You have a great writing style, and it's full of engaging dialogue and character thought. Keep up the good writing!

Reviewer: HeartyJessica Signed Date: June 28, 2006 - 05:29 pm Title: Asking For Trouble

*giggles*

Reviewer: HeartyJessica Signed Date: June 28, 2006 - 05:07 pm Title: Temptation

Cute!!!

Reviewer: HeartyJessica Signed Date: June 28, 2006 - 04:40 pm Title: Persuasion

I've heard a lot about this story. Amazing things of course, but I've never taken the time to read it till now obviously. And I love it! It's a good thing you decided to write a Atlantis fic. I can't wait to finish it. You have so far captured the characters quite well.

Reviewer: Angie Signed Date: June 10, 2006 - 12:03 pm Title: Tantalization

This story is brilliant. I like it. Hope to read more soon. :D

Reviewer: Samantha Carter Signed Date: May 24, 2006 - 04:56 pm Title: Persuasion

WOW!!! great fic, but I really hope you update soon, I'm dying here!! :)

Reviewer: alianna Signed Date: May 03, 2006 - 08:47 pm Title: Tantalization

Oh please, please, please add another chapter!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 29, 2006 - 11:21 pm Title: Tantalization

yay another chapter! Please continue!!!

Reviewer: Major Dork Signed Date: April 29, 2006 - 02:54 pm Title: Tantalization

OMG! Another chapter! Yay! I love this story! And this last chapter was exellent, please keep this story up! It needs an ending!!!!!!!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 23, 2006 - 08:58 am Title: No Going Back

Another wonderful chapter! i loved how at the end Elizabeth said 'John, lock the door!' Now that was funny!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 23, 2006 - 08:50 am Title: Accidental Indiscretions

Now that was funny!!! I can just imagine Elizabeth covered in paint!!!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 23, 2006 - 08:43 am Title: Recuperation

Great chapter!!! Am loving this story!! please continue!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 23, 2006 - 08:36 am Title: Asking For Trouble

I could not stop laughing out loud at this chapter!! Excellent!!!!!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 23, 2006 - 08:29 am Title: Crossed Paths

AWWWWWWWWWWWW! No isn't that sweet!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 23, 2006 - 08:22 am Title: Temptation

sweet as!!! wonderful!!!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 23, 2006 - 08:11 am Title: Flirtations

Ever so cute!!!! Please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 23, 2006 - 08:04 am Title: Persuasion

That ice-cube part was really funny!!! I am loving this story!!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.