Reviewer: tith Signed Date: March 29, 2007 - 02:26 pm Title: Gotta Lay Off That Athosian Ale

I liked the first story and have enjoyed this one. Is it going to be continued by chance?

Reviewer: Stargatecrazy Signed Date: January 07, 2007 - 05:42 pm Title: Future World

Ya know, I'm all for you updating Sweet Regret and stuff but you haven't updated this in AGES!! Come on Andie!! I need more Sparky!! *grins innocently* *gives puppy dog eyes* PLEASE!!!

SGC

Reviewer: Vicky Signed Date: December 28, 2006 - 05:31 pm Title: Gotta Lay Off That Athosian Ale

I'm posting another review to ask: where's the next chapter? *puppy dog eyes*

Reviewer: kiky Signed Date: November 10, 2006 - 05:20 pm Title: Gotta Lay Off That Athosian Ale

what happinds next? right now please !!!!!

Reviewer: withoutreason Signed Date: October 12, 2006 - 05:48 pm Title: Gotta Lay Off That Athosian Ale

ahw! how could you let us hang like this? :P

Reviewer: withoutreason Signed Date: October 12, 2006 - 05:48 pm Title: Gotta Lay Off That Athosian Ale

ahw! how could you let us hang like this? :P

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: October 01, 2006 - 10:28 am Title: Future World

ok I liked the first story and I can't wait to see what's in store for the Kids. If I'm corect Jason has some serious apollogising to do to Lenny, and some serious efforts to do if he wants to conquer her back.

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: July 29, 2006 - 12:37 am Title: Gotta Lay Off That Athosian Ale

evil little cliffhanger! please update soon!

Reviewer: Vicky Signed Date: July 25, 2006 - 05:49 pm Title: Gotta Lay Off That Athosian Ale

Yeah!!! Kids in the present! This will be so funny!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: July 15, 2006 - 12:26 am Title: A Tale of Two Dinners

Great chapter! I loved it how all the sheppards and malcom gang up on Ian, that was like a mirror image of they parents!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: July 08, 2006 - 10:16 am Title: Future World

Great first chapter! Please hurry up and update, please!

Reviewer: JC21 Signed Date: July 06, 2006 - 02:34 am Title: Future World

I have to say that I never reviewed your other story mainly because i hadn't signed up but, with a sequel i guess it's my duty to finally review. First off i want to express how happy I am you decided to do a sequel then say how much i adore Jason and I think i just became a Jason/Lena shipper...(I may have to go back a check, make sure they're not related)

Reviewer: Ntw1103 Signed Date: July 04, 2006 - 06:48 pm Title: Future World

I read the first one and liked it, and this is looking just as good. keep up the good work. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: July 04, 2006 - 07:19 am Title: Future World

Good first chapter, cant wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: stargatemeg Signed Date: July 04, 2006 - 05:14 am Title: Future World

I thought it was great right another series I think it would be a very good story.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.