Reviews For 7 minutes
Reviewer: monkey-in-a-tree Signed Date: August 06, 2010 - 07:46 pm Title: ch1

so sweet! :)

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: October 20, 2009 - 04:09 am Title: ch1

He is just so cute that I could see how she could say she hates him but in reality she loves him. Sad no sequel. I would have enjoyed reading one.

Reviewer: esotericgal Signed Date: September 05, 2009 - 12:23 am Title: ch1

Awww! What no sequel? Hee hee. I love how you just put it out there..... I love this piece. I love it! *speechless.

Reviewer: Indiansummer Signed Date: January 22, 2007 - 09:11 am Title: ch1

Very cute :-)

Reviewer: kiky Signed Date: November 09, 2006 - 02:51 am Title: ch1

it was a fantastic story can't whait to read more...

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: September 12, 2006 - 08:22 pm Title: ch1

very lovely story! i like how you use places and your timeframe to make the story move in the short amount of space you used! beautifully done!

Reviewer: charming_angel Signed Date: August 22, 2006 - 02:32 am Title: ch1

Great story! I really loved it. When I saw "the hive" I thought it would have been much more interesting if they had come a bit later. And now I found your story. Thanks for writing it! Itīs what I would have like to see.

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: August 17, 2006 - 12:21 pm Title: ch1

This was a very good story. Can't wait to read another one :-)

Reviewer: janetfrasier Signed Date: August 03, 2006 - 09:54 am Title: ch1

just wanted to say how much i liked this one. I'd hate him too (lol)

Reviewer: Angie Signed Date: June 20, 2006 - 03:46 pm Title: ch1

uhh, I really like this one! :) The idea is great and I like the way you described everything. I just love angst btw. lol And the "I still hate you" line! How cute is that! Good job.

Suggestion: maybe you could "meld" the sentences a bit more together. there are some really short ones that would sound better if you actually took them together to more longer ones. That would make the story a bit more fluently. But that's just a suggestion, so no offence intended. ;)

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.