Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: September 27, 2009 - 02:49 pm Title: The Morning After The Night Before

I THINK THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST ELIZABETH AND JOHN STORIES I HAVE EVER READ. EXCELLENT WORK

Reviewer: ColonelString Signed Date: December 28, 2006 - 03:16 am Title: The Morning After The Days Before

Oh my god. You made me cry..... A LOT!!! Amazing. Just purely amazing.

Reviewer: elora Signed Date: October 18, 2006 - 02:12 pm Title: The Morning After The Night Before

This story is really cool! But what happened to poor carrie?

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: June 20, 2006 - 05:36 pm Title: The Morning After The Days Before

wow!!! it's finished, i have totally loved this fic - SEQUEL - good idea please carry on sequel would be great

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: June 19, 2006 - 05:32 pm Title: The Morning After The Days Before

awwwwww super cute ending! LOVED The story line! Great idea! Nicely done overall

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: June 19, 2006 - 05:23 pm Title: Sanctuary

awwww yay! nice ending for this chapter!!!

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: June 19, 2006 - 05:14 pm Title: Surprises Arenít All Their Cracked Up To Be

ooooo the ending flashback is EVIL!!!!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: June 18, 2006 - 07:49 am Title: The Morning After The Days Before

That was a great ending!!!!!

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: June 18, 2006 - 05:08 am Title: It's Never Easy

awww i love how McKay is all friendly with John! That's such a great touch! Nicely done!

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: June 18, 2006 - 04:56 am Title: It Was Just A Misunderstanding

ooooo i wondered if something like that would be coming! hehehe and I love John's comment about killing Simon! that's so great

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: June 18, 2006 - 03:34 am Title: The Way We Weren't

ooooo that's evil....very evil...

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: June 17, 2006 - 12:37 pm Title: The Morning After The Days Before

omg! that was such a good story! you should definitely do a sequel!

Reviewer: Vicky Signed Date: June 17, 2006 - 07:34 am Title: The Morning After The Days Before

Awww! Great!!! I loved it! It's a beautiful story
And yay for the sequel! You know I'd love to see how John and Liz got together!

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: June 17, 2006 - 05:20 am Title: The Morning After The Days Before

excellent story, excellent ending. thanks for the story it was great! :)

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: June 16, 2006 - 08:08 am Title: Future Mistakes Makes For Crappy Lives

oooooo VERY interesting! Bad John for not fighting for Elizabeth! BAD!!! hehehe

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: June 16, 2006 - 07:49 am Title: The Morning After The Night Before

really cool idea! i like there being the tension and Elizabeth being all pissy about the girlfriend! awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Alexandra Weir Signed Date: June 15, 2006 - 10:20 am Title: Sanctuary

oooohhhh come on!!!!!!!! i dont know how many times i have read this chapter... it is just sooo fracking good!!!!!

Reviewer: alianna Signed Date: June 15, 2006 - 02:55 am Title: Sanctuary

I haven't reviewed for a while...but this is one of my favorite stories on here. Awesome job!! I'll be sad when it ends..

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: June 14, 2006 - 12:46 am Title: Sanctuary

great chapter! Please continue, I hope they get back together!

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: June 13, 2006 - 04:39 pm Title: Sanctuary

i think this story is brilliant! and you have to finish it soon, even just so i can read the ending!

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: June 13, 2006 - 08:32 am Title: Sanctuary

wow that was so good, plz hurry up with the last chapter the suspense is killing me! :)

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: June 11, 2006 - 12:36 pm Title: Surprises Arenít All Their Cracked Up To Be

Arggg, you put a cliffhanger! I am going to kill you! Just killing, oops I mean *kidding* Lol, please continue

Reviewer: Alexandra Weir Signed Date: June 11, 2006 - 02:29 am Title: Surprises Arenít All Their Cracked Up To Be

MORE !!!!! i really wanna know what happens!!!!

Reviewer: Alia Signed Date: June 09, 2006 - 08:37 pm Title: Surprises Arenít All Their Cracked Up To Be

Looking forward to the next chapter :)

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: June 09, 2006 - 06:21 pm Title: Surprises Arenít All Their Cracked Up To Be

OMG that was so good! but you have to continue really soon! and stop all the cliffys!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.