Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: March 08, 2010 - 06:32 pm Title: 1/1

It was beautiful to see the image you created. The scene was perfect and completely authentic to Elizabeth and
John. This is going to my favs too. Please tell me you are still writing FF. You are a natural. Every story you write has a magic touch.

Reviewer: LeaLea Signed Date: November 16, 2009 - 11:51 pm Title: 1/1

OH MY GOD!.. amazing!, truly!.. i could picture it all playin out in my head, you are such a rare and wonderful writer!.. and it is such a treat for me to read your work.. i hope that you havent givin up writing for these two???...

i have now read all your stories and hope that i get to read more?..

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: August 29, 2008 - 12:27 am Title: 1/1

So beautiful... I absolutely loved it... If I feel down, I'm going to read this again... I just can't stop smiling right now...
*puts it among favs*

Author's Response: I think that one of the greatest compliments an author can receive is that someone has not only read and enjoyed the story, but that they want to re-read it too. So thank you so much for the lovely review, and thank you for reading. I'm truly touched :)

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: July 06, 2008 - 09:59 am Title: 1/1

loved it:X

sequeeeel ? ;;);;)
pleaseee:D

Author's Response: Happy to hear you liked it :) Sorry, but no sequel for this one I'm afraid. I'll let the readers imagine what happens next... ;)

Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: May 04, 2008 - 07:39 am Title: 1/1

Wow. When I first started reading I thought it was going to be angsty and bittersweet, but you really surprised me - a wonderful surprise - and I just loved it! Beautifully done!

Author's Response: This was my first fic for John and Liz, so I couldn't bear to give it a sad ending :) Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to read and review!

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: December 16, 2007 - 12:10 pm Title: 1/1

awww, this is sooo cute, totally made me smile all day

Author's Response: Happy to hear that this fic made you grin :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: janetfrasier Signed Date: August 03, 2006 - 10:07 am Title: 1/1

what a beautiful moment so wonderfully captured. you have way with words. brava.

Author's Response: I like to play with words--glad the effort's showing :) Thanks for reading and responding!

Reviewer: Center Starr Signed Date: June 09, 2006 - 12:43 am Title: 1/1

I really really liked it. Thanks for keeping it clean. :-) You have a great writing style and a way with words that makes it enjoyable to read your story. And of course, it looks forward to that moment that we are all anticipating, that moment when it is Elizabeth and John themselves, not under any alien influence. ;-)

Author's Response: I do try to keep my writing around the PG area, simply because I can't write much else--but I'm glad you liked it :) Thank you for such flattering praise, and of course, for leaving a review!

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: April 03, 2006 - 08:35 am Title: 1/1

that story was really good! i completely loved it! you really have to write more!!!!!

Author's Response: I think I've said this before, but thanks so much for the review and for your praise :) I'll definitely try to write more!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.