Reviews For Healing
Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: August 29, 2008 - 10:36 pm Title: Joint Effort

um ... wow. that was part evil, part great. evil mostly:D good to know she's getting better. tbc? hope you update soon... more sparky :D

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: November 26, 2007 - 10:48 am Title: Joint Effort

hey i hope you continue this story cause i really like it.

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: June 20, 2007 - 08:09 pm Title: Joint Effort

Hon', are you planning to give us an ending here? I'm aching to read it!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 22, 2006 - 01:16 am Title: Joint Effort

Cute as!! I am loving this story!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 22, 2006 - 12:55 am Title: The Road to Recovery

aw!!!!! how cute! lovely! awesome part bout going to sleep! LOL

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 22, 2006 - 12:47 am Title: Strength in Numbers

awesome chapter!!!! love Sheppard's loyalty and compassion!!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 22, 2006 - 12:40 am Title: Broken

Great story, very sinister at the beginning and the beatings! Ouch that is going to hurt in hte morning!

Reviewer: ninja_girl Signed Date: April 16, 2006 - 07:04 pm Title: The Road to Recovery

Hey, you can't leave it like this! I want more! :D

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: March 23, 2006 - 08:52 pm Title: Broken

OMG!!!! this story is so GOOD!! really dark at the start and then the whole sheppard looking after her thing! need more!

Reviewer: elora Signed Date: March 20, 2006 - 01:53 pm Title: Strength in Numbers

yay! new chapter! soo dark. Love Shep's loyalty!!

Reviewer: elora Signed Date: March 20, 2006 - 01:47 pm Title: Strength in Numbers

yay! new chapter. Love this story. write more soon!!

Reviewer: elora Signed Date: March 17, 2006 - 10:46 am Title: Broken

wow this is really good!!! Update really soon, I'm waiting with lots of anticipation!! Great story!!

Reviewer: amz Signed Date: March 17, 2006 - 04:53 am Title: Broken

wow. yes dark. but absolutely gr8 at d same time. wow. wow. plz update soon. gr8 story. luv amz

Reviewer: Shayz Signed Date: March 17, 2006 - 12:10 am Title: Broken

Dark. But I like dark. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. Good work.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.