Reviewer: From the Stars Signed Date: May 23, 2009 - 12:04 am Title: Prologue

I know you probably wrote that story ages ago, but I've only just read it and thought it was really, really good. You can get into these long stories! Great job.

Reviewer: withoutreason Signed Date: October 08, 2006 - 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 13: An uncertain future.

i really looking forward for the last chapter


Author's Response: Than i shall give it! There's no violence or action it it, but it ties up the loose ends and stuff!

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: October 03, 2006 - 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 13: An uncertain future.

Hooray for John waking up! Nice medical work, and lovely angsting on Elizabeth's part. It's truly sweet how much they've come to rely on each other.

Author's Response: Tanku very much!! i'm glad you liked it!! :)

Reviewer: gems Signed Date: September 29, 2006 - 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 12: Running out of time.

omg sooo evil! Leaving it like that was soo mean!!! Tis brill though! PLease post more asap! :)

Author's Response: This is the same review but i don't mind!!!! It increases my review tally, hehe!!!

Reviewer: gems Signed Date: September 29, 2006 - 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 12: Running out of time.

omg sooo evil! Leaving it like that was soo mean!!! Tis brill though! PLease post more asap! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. There's only two chapters to go so it should be finished next week!

Reviewer: gems Signed Date: September 27, 2006 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 11: The trek.

brilL! please post more asap! :)

Author's Response: Okey dokey! Should post the next chapter sometime today!!

Reviewer: pav Signed Date: September 27, 2006 - 03:34 am Title: Chapter 11: The trek.

Aahh! I can't believe you left it there. I'm on pins and needles. Please post soon.

Author's Response: mwah hahaha!!! MAybe i won't post anymore and you'll never know what happens..... no, im not that cruel!!

Reviewer: fex Signed Date: September 20, 2006 - 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 10: Refusals

Great story, I'm enjoying myself so much! I think you have done a wonderful work with the Sheppard's character! Please, update as soon as possible and please again, don't beat John anymore! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm sorry.... there's a little more shep-whump to come, but its not that bad.....!

Reviewer: gems Signed Date: September 16, 2006 - 11:16 am Title: Chapter 9: dreams

really great!! please post more asap! :-)

Author's Response: okey dokey, just need to find myself some posting time!

Reviewer: Ntw1103 Signed Date: September 15, 2006 - 03:38 am Title: Chapter 9: dreams

I really like the story, very well written keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! Im glad that you like it! Keep reading.

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: September 12, 2006 - 03:57 pm Title: Prologue

awwwww poor John! I love how he's so upset about his broken jumper! ROFL like a little boy having his toy broken!

Author's Response: Yeah, i just thought if he had to choose between saving mckay and saving his puddle jumper, he'd pick the puddle jumper!!

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: September 09, 2006 - 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 7: Bug patrol

Bug Patrol - fab name!!!

"I take it that's bad?"

UhOh!!

Author's Response: hee hee, i like that chapter the best i think!! Keep reading!

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: September 07, 2006 - 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 5: military tactics

another great chapter! another update soon? please?

Author's Response: Ahhhh...... okay then!!!!!

Reviewer: alianna Signed Date: September 04, 2006 - 04:54 am Title: Chapter 4: A rude awakening

Yay! I love this story. You are such a wonderful writer. Can't wait for more!

That sucks you haven't seen ANY of season three!! Feel really bad for you! I't's worth the wait though...trust me!

Author's Response: Awwww... thanks! Can't wait for season three now!!!!! (T_T)

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: September 03, 2006 - 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 4: A rude awakening

hey, i fellow english person! yay!
its so annoying bout the new seasons eh? im already counting down the days! (55, i think) *looks down ashamed*
anyway the story is still really good! shep whumping! yay! always good! please update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. I can't wait for the new season. And i'll update with pleasure!!!!!

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: September 02, 2006 - 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 4: A rude awakening

I live in englang too but I download the episodes, if your interested in getting hold of those episodes I'd be more than happy to help.

Author's Response: Yeah i was thinking of downloading but my internet is really rubbish. (T_T)

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: September 01, 2006 - 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 3: Hide and seek

This is really great!!

So, What is the plan?????

Author's Response: Ha Ha Ha (that's my evil laugh btw!) you find out soon!

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: August 31, 2006 - 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 2: The pill

omg! you cant stop there! glad you'll be posting soon! hope you're gonna continue with the whole guilt bout choking thing cos it should have been looked into more and your approach looks good!

Author's Response: Hee hee glad you liked it. Don't worry there'll be more 'conversion' stuff in there. Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: alianna Signed Date: July 17, 2006 - 03:16 am Title: Chapter 1: Revisions and Provisions.

great story. Can't wait for you to update....soon I hope?

Author's Response: yeah, i'm really sorry. I've finished the story.... just haven't put it up yet.... i'm soooo sorry :-(

Reviewer: john_and_lizzie Signed Date: March 26, 2006 - 11:24 am Title: Chapter 1: Revisions and Provisions.

this story is really good! well done! i like the whole set-up and am looking forward to the angst thing soon, hopefully! keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thank you. The action starts in the next couple of chapters!! Keep posted!!

Reviewer: mariposa510 Signed Date: March 26, 2006 - 07:46 am Title: Chapter 1: Revisions and Provisions.

I like this story so far, but I'm curious to see when the angst/violence is going to come in. I'd also be willing to beta for you if you'd like. I like your writing style (from what I've seen). I'm good with grammar and pretty good with everything else. Just let me know! Keep the story going! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks. Um... do I just send each chapter to your e-mail address? I'm kind of new to this... Thanks for the review also!!

Reviewer: Ghost Signed Date: March 19, 2006 - 11:00 pm Title: Prologue

please carry on, I really want to know what happens.

Author's Response: Yeah, i've already written it out. Just having problems with posting. Argh, stupid computer!!

Reviewer: lilwitchy Signed Date: February 18, 2006 - 12:38 pm Title: Prologue

Sounds good so far. Gimme MORE.

Author's Response: I plan to post the next chapter really soon. i promise!!!

Reviewer: Nerca Beyul Signed Date: February 17, 2006 - 03:35 pm Title: Prologue

I'm interested so far... You've gotten the two down fairly well. I can still spot a couple of spelling/grammar mistakes that you might want to point out to your beta.

Author's Response: Yeah i'll try to keep them down to a minimum and give my sister a vigorous slap!!! i'll post the next chapter soon.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.