Reviews For Lost
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: October 27, 2009 - 12:32 am Title: Helplessness

It was a pleasure to read your story.
I was hoping he would kiss her. But, I love the way you had them interact when she woke up. Great job.

Reviewer: Oparu Signed Date: October 25, 2006 - 09:10 pm Title: The Rescue

There's an x-files ep where Mulder remarks that the best way to warm someone up is by getting naked with them into a sleeping bag.

Lovely angst on John's part. And you write a wonderful Carson. ;)

Reviewer: elora Signed Date: September 22, 2006 - 01:58 pm Title: Sleeping Beauty

awww, this story is so sweet. Is there gonna be a sequel?

Author's Response: ya know I was thinking of starting a series of stories, but I have yet to decide if I'll do this or do any sequel to this one! we'll see ;) with the summer finale tonight, it's likely that i'll be writing just to get over to overwhelming withdrawl

Reviewer: atlantisfan Signed Date: September 16, 2006 - 11:38 am Title: Sleeping Beauty

awwww, happy ending, it's cute and i love it!! ;)

Reviewer: alianna Signed Date: August 28, 2006 - 08:47 pm Title: Can We Argue About this back at the Jumper?

I really love this story. Really can't wait for you to update....soon I hope?!

Reviewer: Keegan Signed Date: August 26, 2006 - 03:01 pm Title: Can We Argue About this back at the Jumper?

I'm so nervous! What's gonna happen?! Can't wait!

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: August 26, 2006 - 04:43 am Title: Can We Argue About this back at the Jumper?

update soon!

Reviewer: Keegan Signed Date: August 16, 2006 - 12:56 pm Title: Sheppard. Save.

Great chapter! Love the story, can't wait for more! Update soon!

Reviewer: timebound Signed Date: July 30, 2006 - 05:31 am Title: Ziploc Bag

I like this fic a lot. I hope you continue it soon. :)

Author's Response: thanks so much! i shall continue ;) I try to add at least once a week...or at least shoot for it.

Reviewer: stargatemeg Signed Date: December 10, 2005 - 01:57 am Title: Have You Lost Your Heart?

I liked it like I said for Edges your story was sad but it was good and I liked the conflict between Shep and Caldwell.

Reviewer: ninja_girl Signed Date: December 04, 2005 - 05:21 pm Title: Helplessness

Omg, this story is great! My heart flew out to John the second he started to cry. Poor boy, losing his loved one. *sniff* I really hope you'll continue soon. ;)

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.