Reviews For Fractured
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: May 06, 2010 - 05:23 am Title: Fractured 1/1

One of the best fan fics on this episode.. I was so glad that Elizabeth came to rescue him. I love the look on his face when he sees her. SPARKY all the way. I miss E & J

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 23, 2006 - 04:58 am Title: Fractured 1/1

So wonderful !! Bravo! I will recomend this story to my sister!

Reviewer: teyla_emmagan Signed Date: April 23, 2006 - 04:58 am Title: Fractured 1/1

So wonderful !! Bravo! I will recomend this story to my sister!

Author's Response: Ooh, a recommendation! Thanks! (Been busy with the reviews today, huh? *g*)

Reviewer: Alia Signed Date: January 05, 2006 - 12:48 am Title: Fractured 1/1

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Magnavox Signed Date: November 04, 2005 - 07:07 am Title: Fractured 1/1

I too was totally taken in by the spoilers for this ep. Reading your fic makes me wanna see it even more! Again, nice job ;)

Author's Response: This ep just promises ten kinds of angst, doesn't it? Glad you enjoyed the fic! Thanks for letting me know. :)

Reviewer: Trialia Signed Date: October 31, 2005 - 03:46 pm Title: Fractured 1/1

Aww, fluffy. :)

Author's Response: Fluff is totally the way to go. (Love your fics, btw. Keep 'em coming!)

Reviewer: amz Signed Date: October 30, 2005 - 11:55 pm Title: Fractured 1/1

OMG!?!? I luv this story! iz there a sequel?!?!?!

Author's Response: lol -- thanks! I'm really glad you liked it! There is an NC-17 sequel, actually, but it's going to an Atlantis 'ship zine so you're out of luck until 2007 or so. Sorry. :/

Reviewer: atlantis child Signed Date: October 30, 2005 - 11:46 pm Title: Fractured 1/1

very nicely done. even though the episode isn't out yet, i think you gave a nice mini summary to get us in the feeling of it all... thank you for making it just enough :) very nice shipper-ness!!! HEHEHE

Author's Response: Glad the mini-summary helped. :) I'm not much on spoilers, but this one was too good to pass up. Glad you liked it! And there's just no way to pass up a chance at ship. *g*

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.