Reviews For Connections
Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: June 14, 2009 - 06:22 pm Title: 2 Months- August

THis is a great story. Btw Aiden Ford's name is spelled "Aiden". Please update very soon.

Reviewer: Sparky Warrior Signed Date: February 02, 2009 - 08:10 pm Title: 7 Months- January

omg no! my poor john! - lol, for your sake he better come back xx

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: March 17, 2007 - 01:16 pm Title: 2 Months- August

you cant leave it there! is John really dead????? you have to update soon!!!!!! i love this story its one of the best I've read but update soon! and plz make John come back to life!!

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: August 23, 2006 - 04:47 am Title: 7 Months- January

nooo! update soon plz!

Reviewer: Bridget Signed Date: August 23, 2006 - 04:47 am Title: 7 Months- January

nooo! update soon plz!

Reviewer: Chaya Rules Signed Date: August 01, 2006 - 03:01 am Title: 4 Months- October

I really enjoy this concept (I hadn't actually run into any 'Elizabeth arrives in Atlantis pregnant fics before), but I think it might benefit from another pass from a different Beta. There is a rather high percentage of incorrect word usage, and you've consistantly mis-spelled Lt. Aiden Ford's first name incorrectly. This isn't meant as a personal attack, merely some advice that I don't think you've got the best mesh of beta as of the publication of this piece. I know I wouldn't write nearly as well as I do if I didn't have my beta.

Reviewer: Nerca Beyul Signed Date: January 12, 2006 - 09:17 pm Title: 7 Months- January

I'm new here and this is the first fic here I've read.... I love it. Just continue quickly, will ya? ;)

Reviewer: Pheniox_Girl Signed Date: January 12, 2006 - 07:20 am Title: 2 Months- August

pleasepleasepleaseplease update soon i really want to kno what happens

Reviewer: LtCol Carter Signed Date: January 07, 2006 - 05:44 am Title: 7 Months- January

How could you leave it there??? You are the queen of cliff-hangers! I know he'll be all right, but jeez, could you be a little easier on the heart? hehehe Please can we have some more? Sam :)

Reviewer: Raphi Signed Date: August 16, 2005 - 11:25 am Title: 2 Months- August

I look forward the rest too

Reviewer: stargatemeg Signed Date: August 05, 2005 - 02:10 am Title: 2 Months- August

Your story was great. My sister said it a death grip she couldnt remove her butt from her seat. and when i tried to pull her off she said back of barbie reading now. She wants to know happens at Christmas. PLEASE WRITE THE REST.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.