Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: December 10, 2017 - 12:31 am Title: The Unscarred Doppelganger

FINALLY someone fixed this site!! Excellent chapter. I hope Heightmeyer survives this. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 10, 2017 - 05:36 am Title: Darkening Dreams

It's going to be interesting to see how Elizabeth deals with "Doppleganger". Please don't make me wait so long for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 10, 2017 - 05:30 am Title: The Confession of the Phantom

Love this chapter!

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 31, 2017 - 06:58 pm Title: The Confession of the Phantom

FINALLY!! I've been waiting months for this! Hopefully they'll have a happily ever after. Love this story. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 31, 2017 - 06:48 pm Title: Confrontation on Asuras

MUCH better than canon. You should have written for the show. It would probably still be on.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 10, 2017 - 05:57 am Title: Confrontation on Asuras

OMG you FINALLY updated!! I thought you'd died or something. These new chapters are awesome! I can't wait to read the next chapter so PLEASE don't make me wait long.

Author's Response: RL's been busy lately, but I can assure you that I aim to have the next chapter up soon (Although you can understand that I want to make SURE I get this next bit right)

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: November 07, 2016 - 08:55 am Title: Atlantis in Space

I'm glad you changed the ending so that Elizabeth didn't get injured. Although from the tidbits you sent me months ago I was under the impression that John would save her from that in this chapter. Please don't make me wait so long for the next one because I want to know how John saves her life.

Author's Response: They've dealt with the threat of the attack, but that still leaves the threat of penetrating Asuras to overcome...

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: October 23, 2016 - 10:18 am Title: Assault on Atlantis

Great chapter! Please please PLEASE update this BEFORE the end of October (or at least before the end of the first week in November). The suspense is killing me!

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: September 19, 2016 - 06:23 am Title: First Strike

Good chapter, although I was hoping it would be a lot longer. You're killing me here with the suspense. PLEASE don't make me wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 10, 2016 - 04:44 am Title: The Phantom Who Came to the Party

FINALLY! I thought you'd given up on this story. Excellent chapter. Please don't make me wait so long for the next one because I'm going to die if I have to wait months for the anticipated event!

Author's Response: It's just hard to find the time to work on all of my current projects, but I can assure you I have no intention of abandoning this story.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 07, 2016 - 03:02 am Title: Death Underwater?

OMG you FINALLY updated!! Good chapters. Please don't make me wait so long for the next one.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: January 19, 2016 - 12:59 am Title: Under Pressure

I don't remember what this episode was originally about but you did a good job here. Please update quickly, and could you please remove the spam comments? They're annoying and distracting.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: December 05, 2015 - 02:36 pm Title: Exploding Tumours

I hope the shield prevented Beckett from being infected. This is a great chapter. So Carson's surviving should make for some interesting changes in the future. Please don't make me wait so long for chapter 10.

Author's Response: There's no evidence that the tumours themselves were 'contagious', so he's safe, I assure you. I'll do what I can on the update front.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: October 23, 2015 - 04:55 am Title: The Phantom, the 'Hero' and Kolya

Well it certainly will have long term consequences now that Koyla is being kept alive. Good chapter. Please don't make me wait so long for the next one.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: June 28, 2015 - 03:26 pm Title: The New Hero of Pegasus

Great chapter. Still hate Lucius. Can't wait to see Koyla killed off (assuming you don't change that).

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 06, 2015 - 07:01 am Title: The Digital Ark

OMG you FINALLY updated! I don't remember if this chapter was an episode on the show but you did a very good job here. Please don't make me wait so long for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: February 23, 2015 - 09:07 am Title: Breaking Out with the Wraith

I'm loving this story more and more. Please don't make me wait so long for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: January 23, 2015 - 09:21 pm Title: The First Feeding

Excellent chapter. I hope Koyla doesn't find out John's the Phantom. Please update quickly.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: December 26, 2014 - 12:07 am Title: Awaken in Prison

I still wonder how these people knew who John was. I know what episode this chapter is based on but there's no way Koyla should have known about John being the Phantom. Please update very soon. & merry Xmas!

Author's Response: For the record, he doesn't know John's the Phantom; he thinks John is just a high-ranking new member of the Atlantis military. Hope you enjoy what's coming up.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: November 03, 2014 - 07:16 am Title: John Sheppard's First Night Out

Oh man, how did she know he was the Phantom? Or did she? If her brother was killed by the Phantom it's a safe bet that it was either an accident or he was a Wraith worshipper. Please update quickly.

Author's Response: Actually, she doesn't know John's the Phantom; she's just targeting a high-ranking member of the Atlantis expedition.

As for your comment about why the Phantom may have killed her brother... just think about what notable episode took place this season involving someone being captured by someone, and you may work out what's coming up next...

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 12, 2014 - 06:09 am Title: Out of the Mask

Wasn't it already established in the last story that John is NOT a Wraithspawn? There's no reason for Teyla & Ronon to be uncomfortable around him.

Author's Response: They've spent their lives believing that anything that looks like John is basically an animal that may interpret anything as an attack; that kind of habit is hard to break.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 10, 2014 - 12:22 pm Title: Out of the Mask

John needs to stop assuming that Elizabeth will never have any feelings for him. He can't know that Elizabeth could never love him unless he asks her. As for Ronon & Teyla & the rest, I guess it will take time to get them to trust him, but considering how much he's helped them for the past 2 years they all should have learned to trust him by now. I can't wait to see what happens next. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Author's Response: John's just convinced himself that Elizabeth can't feel that way about him for so long that it's hard to break the habit; it's going to take some drastic moments to make him admit the truth...
Ronon and Teyla are just naturally uncomfortable around a Wraithspawn, and everyone else is uncertain about the man in the mask they know so little about.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.