Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: July 02, 2012 - 08:49 pm Title: The Right Side of the Wrong Bed

OMG!!! This was awesome!!! I just love all the cuteness and all the angst! Would love an epilogue ;^)

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: June 30, 2012 - 05:36 pm Title: Goodbye, Fa'tor, and Thank You

Ugh, I'm loving this so much! Please more soon!!

Reviewer: Madi Signed Date: June 20, 2012 - 05:05 am Title: Goodbye, Fa'tor, and Thank You

nice :D can't wait for more

Reviewer: Madi Signed Date: June 06, 2012 - 07:30 am Title: Always

how could you stop in that moment? haha please update soon I'm dying to see what's next

Reviewer: Madi Signed Date: May 18, 2012 - 06:25 am Title: To Think, Or To Feel?

they made up :) yupi

Reviewer: Madi Signed Date: May 10, 2012 - 04:58 am Title: A Walk In the Woods

I'm waiting for more :) please update soon

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: May 02, 2012 - 05:19 pm Title: First Contact

Wow don't leave us hanging around too long for the next update. I can't wait to see what happens at the celebration. Well done and very habit forming.

Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: April 20, 2012 - 03:49 pm Title: Nightmares

Absolutely LOVE the first 8 chapters! I'm really looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: April 18, 2012 - 03:27 am Title: First Contact

What an exciting place to leave off. The snuggle scene was endearing. John is the only one who could help her through that Koyla hell. I look forward to your next update. I absolutely love this story. Hooked 100%

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: April 17, 2012 - 07:53 pm Title: First Contact

I have to say that this is an excellent story.
I love it and can't wait to see where it goes. I am a sucker for Sparky moments. They are one of my all time favorite couples. I just left off where they are trying to sleep. I have to say Sheppy is incredibly hot. Weir will have to use super strength willpower. Well written must say that your Rodney is hilarious.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.