Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: August 21, 2010 - 04:45 am Title: Chapter Three Happily, It Ends

I thoroughly enjoyed this fic from the beginning to the end! Loved the crews reactions! :-) Sweet. John and Elizabeth rock!

Reviewer: cuttingonions Signed Date: August 20, 2010 - 08:36 pm Title: Chapter Three Happily, It Ends

Hee!!! So sweet! And lol, awesome!

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: August 09, 2010 - 04:56 am Title: Chapter Three Happily, It Ends

Brilliant from start to finish. Can't wait for your next fic

Reviewer: SouthernRed Signed Date: August 07, 2010 - 03:32 pm Title: Chapter One Generally Known As "Uh-Oh"

I haven't enjoyed a fic this much in a long while. You hit all the right notes and I just knew it would turn out great. Sparky forever!

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 07, 2010 - 09:24 am Title: Chapter Three Happily, It Ends

Elizabeth & John always did belong together. Shame they never hooked up on the show. This is a great story!

Reviewer: monkey-in-a-tree Signed Date: August 02, 2010 - 08:12 pm Title: Chapter Two In Way Over Her Head

hahaha! This had me cracking up! Can't wait for more :) Update soon!

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: July 30, 2010 - 08:31 pm Title: Chapter Two In Way Over Her Head

John may still feel the way he does when this is over. Didn't the doctor say that John already had those feelings for Elizabeth before he touched the statue? This is a great story so far. Please update very soon.

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: July 30, 2010 - 08:03 am Title: Chapter Two In Way Over Her Head

Love it!!!! And I can't wait for more!! Please update soon. *puts among favs*

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: July 30, 2010 - 06:54 am Title: Chapter One Generally Known As "Uh-Oh"

I love this and am excited about the next chapter. Also I have to disagree I have never thought Teyla was as beautiful as Elizabeth. I don't even think she is in her league. Elizabeth is beautiful, brilliant, brave, charming and I could go on and on. SPARKY RULES.

Reviewer: polomare Signed Date: July 28, 2010 - 01:21 am Title: Chapter One Generally Known As "Uh-Oh"

Love it! :D I would love to read the next installment! Please post ASAP!

Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: July 27, 2010 - 11:23 pm Title: Chapter One Generally Known As "Uh-Oh"

You had me from the first sentence! :-) A terrific beginning and I can hardly wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Anuna Signed Date: July 26, 2010 - 03:00 am Title: Chapter One Generally Known As "Uh-Oh"

This is absolutely fantastic! I was reading and checking my page and how much of the cahpter I have left, because I didn't want it to finish. Weird experiment gone wrong, at its best, and aw, poor John!

Keep going! I'll be happily awaiting more of this story :)

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: July 25, 2010 - 11:38 am Title: Chapter One Generally Known As "Uh-Oh"

LMAO!!!! I love this! I hope they can get John back to normal. Please update very soon.

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: July 25, 2010 - 07:47 am Title: Chapter One Generally Known As "Uh-Oh"

Bwahahaha!!! I love it so far! Can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.