Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: December 21, 2012 - 09:14 am Title: Chapter 1

Please update this story very soon. It's been too long since the last update.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 25, 2012 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 15

OMG you FINALLY updated!!!!!!! I've been waiting two years for this!!! Still a great story so far. PLEASE update by the end of next month if nothing else. Thanks!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took so long and is was so short but I will try and get the next chapter up before to very long. And it will be longer.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: March 21, 2011 - 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 14

John is being incredibly reckless. He's injured, he's in no shape to fight Koyla in hand-to-hand combat if it comes to that. I hope no one gets killed in the next chapter(well, except Koyla, but I doubt you'll be doing that anytime soon). Please update very soon.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: March 20, 2011 - 10:38 am Title: Chapter 13

OMG FINALLY!! I've been WAITING for you to update this excellent story!! Sucks that John didn't kill Koyla, hopefully in the next chapter he'll get the bastard. Please update VERY soon!! & yes my interest is DEFINITELY still there!

Author's Response: That's for the review, and I didn't think you had lost interest as you are my best reviewer. I can't say he'll get Kolya in the next chapter, which will be up tonight, but you won't have to wait for long.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: February 18, 2011 - 09:08 am Title: Chapter 12

Hi. It's been awhile since you updated this great story. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Author's Response: Shouldn't be long just a few areas to tidy up then next cgapter will be posted. Hopefully a few days at the most

Reviewer: Torri012 Signed Date: January 17, 2011 - 04:19 am Title: Chapter 6

right...chapter 6 and i'm not sure if i wanna read any further XD but after you saying on GW that you only write happy endings i'm praying right now that you'll keep to your word ... sofar, i could scream in distress and hug john xP

Author's Response: Thanks for keeping your promise to read it. Keep reading and you'll see if I keep my promises. Still got a few chapters to do but it will be finished.

Reviewer: monkey-in-a-tree Signed Date: November 09, 2010 - 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 12

...intense! They (aka you :P) can't let him escape again! John will bring him down!!!
Can't wait for more, please update soon :D

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: November 09, 2010 - 12:25 am Title: Chapter 12

OMG!! I hope they catch & kill Koyla! But where are those slave women? I assumed Koyla & his men had them. This continues to be an awesome story. Please update VERY soon.

Author's Response: Slave women! What slave women? None that I can see. Will possibly be a couple of weeks before next chapter but I think you'll like it. Thanks again for your regular reviews and because of it the next chapter is for you.

Reviewer: monkey-in-a-tree Signed Date: November 05, 2010 - 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 11

Yay! There is hope!!! Can't wait for more. So glad I fianlly got round to reading this...I'm so excited!!!! (and on a sugar high xD). Also yay for Ronon and Teyla :P Keep it up!

Author's Response: There's always hope, even when all seems lost. Glad to see your still enjoying it and next chapter up now to.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: October 10, 2010 - 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 11

Great story! Can't wait for more. I know that the daydreaming slave woman has to be Elizabeth. Please let her be rescued & reunited with her family VERY soon. Awaiting the next chapter with baited breath.

Author's Response: Time will tell who she is. Hopefully. Next chapter should be posted around next weekend depending on how much time my beta has. Thanks for your review once again.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: October 07, 2010 - 08:09 pm Title: Chapter 10

Ok, given that Koyla is a royal murdering bastard it wouldn't surprise me if he really did kill Elizabeth. The thing is, if he really had killed her, why take her body away? It would be more in his character to leave her body behind for John to find. That would hurt John more than anything. The fact that Koyla took Elizabeth's body with him instead of leaving it behind should have raised some suspicions in the minds of John & the rest of his team. Why would Koyla kill her if he could find some use for her? They never should have assumed that she was dead, Koyla & his men probably used some type of drug on her to make it look like she died. Please update VERY soon.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: October 06, 2010 - 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter. Poor Elizabeth. Of course I don't believe she's dead. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up shortly, although I think you read it when I mistakingly posted it previously. Thanks again for reviewing

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: September 28, 2010 - 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oh man that sucks that Elizabeth never got to see Connor. Please update VERY soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Next chapter should be up in the next couple of days.

Reviewer: monkey-in-a-tree Signed Date: September 28, 2010 - 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 9

No what did Kolya do?! And if you don't want to answer this then fine but is it going to be a happy or sad ending? (I'm going to keep reading either way!) Just curious :)

Author's Response: Time will tell. You'll find out what Kolya did in the next chapter, which should be posted soon.

Reviewer: monkey-in-a-tree Signed Date: September 22, 2010 - 06:08 pm Title: Chapter

Nice ending to this chapter; slightly lifted the darkness of it all :) can't wait for more...update soon!

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: September 14, 2010 - 09:01 pm Title: Chapter

Good chapter. I'm waiting for chapter 8b with baited breath.It still would make sense for Beckett to do a DNA test on Connor just to make sure.

Author's Response: Next part shouldn't be long as already sent to be beta read. Thanks for you loyal support.

Reviewer: LizJohnFanForever Signed Date: August 27, 2010 - 01:48 am Title: Chapter 1

Love The Story Its A Good Story.. Hope Hear More.. Fantastic Work.. ;)

Author's Response: Sorry I didn't realise I hadn't reponded to your review. I normally always repond to reviews .. If your are kind enough to take the time to review, that it is only right thst I take time to acknowledge it. So thanks for you lovely review. The chapters should hopefully flow much quicker now.

Reviewer: monkey-in-a-tree Signed Date: July 21, 2010 - 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 7

:) can't wait for the next chapter, you almost had me in tears with this one!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, almost had my self in tears writing it. New chapter is with my beta but will be delayed slightly as she is on holiday for a few days.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: July 18, 2010 - 11:41 am Title: Chapter 7

How did Rosa hide Connor from Koyla? Trovell said the child had died. Did Rosa switch Connor with another newborn that had recently died? Or did Trovell lie? I can't help but think that maybe Elizabeth told Rosa to tell John & co. that she was dead so that they wouldn't get themselves killed trying to rescue her, especially since John has Connor to care for. Please update VERY soon.

Author's Response: You will find out how Connor survived in the next chapter. Thanks for the great reviews once again Its people like your self who give me the enthusiasm to keep writing.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: July 18, 2010 - 08:53 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh thank God John's kid is ok!! I hope that IS John's kid & that he's healthy & that John can get him back to Atlantis without any problems. I'm still not convinced Elizabeth is dead. Rosa needs to show John her grave so he can take her home. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: July 15, 2010 - 12:13 am Title: Chapter 6

Well Trovell is one of Koyla's men so I don't believe anything he says. Koyla most likely ordered him to tell the Lanteans that Elizabeth & her child were dead. It would be just like that evil demon-spawn to do that. I hope John kills him. But the only way I'll believe that Elizabeth & her baby are dead is if Sheppard & co. find both of their bodies. Because I can't see Koyla killing Elizabeth when he could use her against Atlantis & use her child to make her cooperate. He's an opportunist that way. I'm loving this story so far. Please update very soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad your enjoying it. Next chapter up soon and there might be a small surprise.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: June 03, 2010 - 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 3

OMG!!!!! I hope John MURDERS Koyla & Tagan!!!!! Will he at least be able to get his baby back if nothing else?? Please hurry with the next chapter. How could they even consider pulling that garbage on a pregnant woman!!

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 19, 2010 - 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw no please don't kill Elizabeth off. Maybe whoever told Atlantis that she'd been executed was lying?

Author's Response: Afraid it all seems conclusive she has been executed but keep reading to find out more.

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: April 17, 2010 - 09:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like the beginning, although I do think Elizabeth would be smarted than go offworld in her condition ;^) But I'd like to read more :^)

Author's Response: Thanks, and possibly she would unless she thought Atlantis would suffer. Also she's still got a few months grace yet before that special day.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.