Reviews For A Different Life
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: May 24, 2010 - 02:09 am Title: Dates & Surprises

I was so excited to see you posted the ending. I really enjoyed it. Now time for a family ff sequel. BABY time. Thanks for finishing it. Hope your exams went well.

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: April 06, 2010 - 10:47 am Title: Rage & Fear

Although most characters are completely out of character, I still like the story and I'd love to read more, so please, update soon.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: March 22, 2010 - 10:55 pm Title: Dates & Surprises

Excellent chapter. So glad you updated it. I am happy that Lorne isn't being sent away, but I still think John should hit him at least once, the jerk hurt Elizabeth. Love that he knows the baby is his.

Reviewer: nephtys59 Signed Date: January 14, 2010 - 11:56 am Title: Dates & Surprises

Sorry but everybody is out of character here.
I can't imagine none of them behaving like they did in this story.
Elizabeth isn't the one to get with Lorne 6 months after losing Sheppard and certainly isn't the one who fucks John 3 days after he's back and she's engaged with someone else.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: January 10, 2010 - 11:27 pm Title: Shocks & The Infirmary

OMG!! I hope the baby is ok. I seriously doubt that the violence began when Sheppard returned. I bet it's been going on for a while. Please update very soon.

Reviewer: lolwrwg Signed Date: January 10, 2010 - 10:47 pm Title: Shocks & The Infirmary

This is amazing! i feel so sorry for Elizabeth. Anywhos please update soon!!

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: January 10, 2010 - 05:40 pm Title: Dates & Surprises

Please update soon. Oh can I vote for John to beat Evan up just a little? He definitely deserves it. Hitting a pregnant woman. That's a low blow. Send him to the Deadelus. I am so happy that there is a baby Sheppard on the way. Please don't tell me she lost it. Love this cliff hanger. The story just keeps getting better and better.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: January 09, 2010 - 03:52 pm Title: Dates & Surprises

I just read your latest chapter. Please don't tell me I want to be surprised. Could Elizabeth be pregnant? If she is I vote for baby Sheppard. Love your writing. You should be proud. This is a compelling story.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: January 09, 2010 - 03:36 pm Title: Dates & Surprises

Wow you have me completely hooked. I am a 100% SPARKY fan but I have to admit Lorne is really sexy and super hot. But, no man is ever right for Elizabeth except a certain newly promoted Colonel John Sheppard. I can't wait to see your next update. You've got me very excited about this story. I really enjoyed the fanfic trailer. Great way to spark interest in your story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you llike it! I'm kinda new to the whole writing thing so it's nice to know my stories aren't rubbish!

Reviewer: From the Stars Signed Date: January 09, 2010 - 07:29 am Title: Dates & Surprises

Awww, poor John! :(
Please say Elizabeth isn't going to abandon him? Do we ever find out more about what happened to him the year he vanished?
Can't wait for the next update! Good job so far! :D

Author's Response: It will all become clear in the following chapters about what happened to him ^_^ The next update will be very soon, glad your enjoying the story! :D

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.