Reviews For Return
Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: July 03, 2010 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Return

Hey in the sequel maybe John & Elizabeth could be married & have at least one kid? I hope I won't have to wait too long for the sequel. Thanks for a great story!

Reviewer: nephtys59 Signed Date: July 02, 2010 - 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Return

Thanks for this great story!!!
Can't wait for the sequel :)

Author's Response: You're welcome! Really, glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: July 02, 2010 - 08:33 am Title: Chapter 12 - Return

Nice chapter! So glad Elizabeth is back as the leader of Atlantis, where she belongs. Is this the end, or will there be more chapters to this story? I look forward to your sequel.

Author's Response: Nope that is the end of that story. Yes, I really couldn't see her anywhere else! :D

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: June 04, 2010 - 08:54 am Title: Chapter 11 - A Promise Kept

I hope Elizabeth can get her old job back. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: June 04, 2010 - 03:58 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Meeting and Revelation

How do you do it? i just read chapter 11 and fell in love with all your scenes. The one with IOA was priceless and I couldn't help but laugh at General Landry. Then to end it with Elizabeth's mom. Perfect. SPARKY heavenly fan fiction. Totally hooked on your story. I am going to have to give it a 10.

Reviewer: nephtys59 Signed Date: May 14, 2010 - 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Healing

And that is exactly what I was expecting for John to recover and Elizabeth to help him heal. You rock!!! Sparky forever: they are soulmates!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks :D Definitely, they were just made for each other! :)

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 14, 2010 - 07:34 am Title: Chapter 10 - Healing

You did a good job portraying John's feelings. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's always really interesting getting into his head :P

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 03, 2010 - 08:39 am Title: Chapter 9 - Hoping

Yay! John's back. Let's hope he survives & gets better. Any chance of Caleb getting killed any time soon?

Author's Response: No sorry, I think Jaleb's out of the story now, at least for the moment, but don't worry I don't think I'm planning to abuse John more any time soon :D

Reviewer: nephtys59 Signed Date: May 03, 2010 - 05:34 am Title: Chapter 9 - Hoping

This is excellent!!! You broke my heart and you made it whole again in one single chapter!!!
Especially this: "A wave of loneliness rippled through Elizabeth as she looked around the room, getting for the first time a concept of how is must have been for John all this time; awkward and alone, while all of the others moved on and found a piece of happiness for themselves; their place in the world, leaving him like an pointless puzzle shape that didn’t quite fit in anymore. She was sure he could have found someone if he wanted, there were plenty of women who wouldn’t say no to his charm and dare-devil allure but somehow under his flyboy mask, she could read something more...an intense yearning that went deeper than he ever showed." is so true!!!
Keep on writing, you're great!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you liked it!!! I really wanted to make an impression of the lonely John in Season 4 and 5 :D

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: April 14, 2010 - 04:24 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Meeting and Revelation

Oh my gosh this story is incredible but please promise me someone is going to kill that monster. I don't know how Elizabeth had so much will power. I would have blown the b away for what he did to John. Great job on John's thoughts and feelings.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wasn't sure what to do with Elizabeth there but felt that killing him just wouldn't stay true to her character! :D

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: April 13, 2010 - 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 8 - The Rescue

I am totally loving this story and I hope you post the next chapter soon!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Next chapter should be coming soon! :)

Reviewer: nephtys59 Signed Date: April 13, 2010 - 05:43 am Title: Chapter 8 - The Rescue

Awesome!!! And now I don't want to wait a month for the next chapter. I sing the mantra: write it, write it, write it! :)

Author's Response: *Grins* I like the entusiasm and promise the next chapter will come quicker! :D

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: March 09, 2010 - 01:45 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Meeting and Revelation

Oh Heavens, don't leave us here. I can't wait till you update. I love Weir putting Ellis in his place. No one does a better job of that than Elizabeth. Hurry Save John!!! He needs to know Elizabeth loves him.

Author's Response: I agree! I miss her so much on the show :(

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: March 07, 2010 - 12:32 am Title: Chapter 7 - The Search

I hope none of them get captured while trying to rescue John. I'm dying to see Caleb get what's coming to him.

Reviewer: nephtys59 Signed Date: March 06, 2010 - 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 7 - The Search

Very good chapter! Now, don't let us wait too long for the next :-)

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: February 21, 2010 - 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Don't Let Them See Your Fear

OMG I hope John gets found & rescued very soon. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Author's Response: Will do, thanks! :)

Reviewer: nephtys59 Signed Date: February 21, 2010 - 08:34 am Title: Chapter 6 - Don't Let Them See Your Fear

Awesome!!! I didn't expect less, this story is so well written and the characters are all so right! Can't wait for the next chapters, don't make us wait too long, please!

Author's Response: Try not to! Glad you enjoyed it! :D

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: January 29, 2010 - 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Meeting and Revelation

Thank you for another excellent chapter. It was great to see Elizabeth giving orders again. Woolsey has never been a believable commander. A terrible decision from tptb. Atlantis only truly works with Dr. Weir as it's leader. Looking forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: Yeah, I agree, I have no idea what they were thinking!

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: January 10, 2010 - 03:38 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Meeting and Revelation

Wonderful to have 100% HUMAN Elizabeth back. I truly enjoyed Chapter 4. I think this may be one of my favorite
finding Elizabeth stories. Fantastic scene in her old quarters.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really wanted to get some Sparky scenes in there!

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: December 26, 2009 - 09:00 am Title: Chapter 3 - As Effortless as Breathing

I hope this is the real Elizabeth Weir. Is she really human again? Let's hope all goes well for her.

Author's Response: Yep, as far as I know its the real Elizabeth! :D

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: December 26, 2009 - 05:33 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Meeting and Revelation

Thanks for bringing back the real love of John's life. I am truly enjoying your story. Looking forward to Chapter 4.

Author's Response: You're welcome! I loved bringing her her back! :)

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: December 19, 2009 - 01:55 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Meeting and Revelation

I wanted to thank you for the great news. You are going to bring my favorite SGA expedition member back. Thank you so much. SPARKY is my favorite TV couple ever. They are just so beautiful to watch.

Author's Response: Yeah, I have to agree with you there! She was so amazing and the two of them together were even better!

Reviewer: lolwrwg Signed Date: December 18, 2009 - 06:03 pm Title: Chapter 2 - We Donít Leave Anyone Behind

Omg that was amzing! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be posted as quickly as possible! :)

Reviewer: Queenie Signed Date: December 18, 2009 - 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 2 - We Donít Leave Anyone Behind

awww, love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: December 18, 2009 - 07:40 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Meeting and Revelation

I am a little disappointed I wanted the original Elizabeth to return not Fran. I
never could get used to anyone else as the beautiful, brilliant, and brave Dr. Weir.

Author's Response: No, I could never get used to Fran either, but she won't be around for much longer!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.