Reviews For Blank Slate
Reviewer: nephtys59 Signed Date: February 15, 2010 - 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story.
Hearbreaking and with a happy ending!
Thanks for writing it.

Reviewer: solemn_eyed Signed Date: November 29, 2009 - 10:54 am Title: Chapter 2

I love this story. And the ending! Thank you for fixing TPTB's mess :D

Reviewer: nyaczky Signed Date: November 06, 2009 - 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 2

Welcome back! I love your stories! Great work!

Reviewer: Bil Signed Date: November 05, 2009 - 06:34 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Just seriously *wow*. This is such an amazing beginning to the story. I love John's half-remembered memories (or whatever you want to call them) of the stargate. But what I really and absolutely love is how you write John and how you write John and Elizabeth together. You've caught both characters so beautifully and I love the way they interact. There just aren't words for how amazing this story is.

Reviewer: Callisto Moon Signed Date: October 31, 2009 - 01:57 am Title: Chapter 2

Irony Rocks!!! Glad to see came out of retirement. Your stories are amazing. Thank-you for a great read!

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: October 30, 2009 - 05:47 am Title: Chapter 1

You have done it again. It's hard to find sufficient words to express how much I enjoyed Blank Slate. You may have created the perfect future movie plot to bring back Elizabeth. I don't understand tptb they bring everyone backl but the one person who makes Altantis seem almost believable. Please keep writing Sparky No one does it like you. I have to give this a 10 because there are no 11s.

Reviewer: lolwrwg Signed Date: October 30, 2009 - 01:01 am Title: Chapter 1

OMG that was amazing. i hope Elizabeth will eventually remember John and atlantis. But i still thought it was amazing!!!.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: October 30, 2009 - 12:20 am Title: Chapter 1

I haven't read your new story yet. But, I had to tell you how excited I am that you have posted a new Sparky fan fic. As I have said before I truly love your work and plan on reading this tonight. Thank you for creating another story for your fans .

Author's Response: Wow. Um, thank you. You're too gracious with your compliments, because I am completely blushing here.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.