Reviews For The First Year
Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: April 25, 2012 - 02:11 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm so glad that you're still updating this wonderful series! It's such a fantastic read, and one of my favorites!

Reviewer: From the Stars Signed Date: April 18, 2012 - 07:56 am Title: Chapter 13

I love this chapter as well, great sparky moment at the end and nice follow up on Elizabeth's attachment to Atlantis.

Reviewer: From the Stars Signed Date: April 18, 2012 - 07:55 am Title: Chapter 12

Those last two chapters are both great :)

I really like the idea of Elizabeth and others gaining the Ancient gene, and of her calling the Ancients out on all the mistakes they've made.

Protective Elizabeth was also a nice touch.

Reviewer: Babalouie Signed Date: November 21, 2011 - 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 12

Enjoyable story, especially liked this chapter. Loved the part about 'children will not have to pay for our sins' part.

Please continue with this story, looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: brick24alpha Signed Date: October 17, 2010 - 04:13 am Title: Chapter 1

The start of the AIS, interesting as usual. Thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: From the Stars Signed Date: April 19, 2010 - 08:17 am Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter, they never really paid much attention to Ford in the show but that gave a really good perspective on his reaction and feelings at the time. Really like this series, hoping for more soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. He was a pretty underused character and I think this gave him a little more depth than in canon.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: December 07, 2009 - 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very good start. I look forward to more. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: drewandian Signed Date: October 21, 2009 - 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is so beautifully written...what a great start!
I especially love this line:

A fairytale born on a distant planet, brought to him by a winged horse and an event horizon of shimmering blue.

The imagery is just amazing! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you. It is the highest compliment to know that you think the imagery is so vivid.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.