Reviews For Waiting
Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: August 21, 2010 - 04:37 am Title: Chapter 39

I have enjoyed this story since the very beginning! It's just been a joy to read! Fantastic fic!

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: August 19, 2010 - 11:45 am Title: Chapter 39

Nice!! Very, very nice!! I love the ending and I love the journey they had to take to get there. Awesome job!!

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 15, 2010 - 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 39

Excellent ending! I love this story!

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 13, 2010 - 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 36

I hope everything goes well. Too bad something like this didn't happen on the show. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 10, 2010 - 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 34

I hope that Elizabeth won't need to be quarantined or isolated from the rest of Atlantis. Hopefully no one will see her as a threat. It would be great if they could remove the nanites from her body. Please update very soon.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 09, 2010 - 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 33

So one Elizabeth dies & one lives. & one John dies & one lives. What about the nanites in the living Elizabeth? Will Sheppard & co. be able to remove them? Please update very soon.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: June 06, 2010 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 30

OMG!! Poor Sam & Rodney. I hope John & Elizabeth can set the timeline right without sacrificing Elizabeth.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: June 02, 2010 - 06:00 am Title: Chapter 29

I hope they can find a way to fix this & NOT lose Elizabeth. Great story so far. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: June 01, 2010 - 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 28

I hope they can fix this. Please update very soon.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 29, 2010 - 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 22

I hope this info isn't bad news. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 29, 2010 - 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 16

I hope this is the real Elizabeth. Please update very soon!

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: May 27, 2010 - 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 15

This is possibly the best story I've read in a while. Can't wait for next chapter

Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: May 23, 2010 - 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 9

I was so happy to find that you'd updated this wonderful story! Another excellent chapter that's left me eagerly wanting more! (please) :-)

Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: November 16, 2009 - 04:44 am Title: Chapter 1

This story just keeps getting better and better! I can hardly wait for your next update!

Author's Response: I've been kind of absewnt of late, but this has been dwelling at the back of my mind. I will finish it.

Author's Response: I've been kind of absent of late, but this has been dwelling at the back of my mind. I will finish it.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: November 05, 2009 - 03:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Now I am really anxious for an update. Chapter 11 was truly a
cliff hanger.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: November 03, 2009 - 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

What powerful chapters. Hooked
completely. Please update soon.
Can't wait to read more. I love the way you finished with the word waiting. Just perfect.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: October 30, 2009 - 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

You've got me completely hooked. I can't wait to hear what happens. I hope you take the story to the point when he is reunited with his Elizabeth. I love scenes with them together.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: October 17, 2009 - 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

I m excited about your story. Can't
wait for an update. Please make it
soon.

Reviewer: lolwrwg Signed Date: October 06, 2009 - 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

oooooooooo i wonder happend to sheppard. please write more.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.