Reviews For Not Supposed to Be
Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: December 10, 2017 - 12:25 am Title: Prologue

Are you planning on updating this fic? It's been a few YEARS now.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: July 29, 2015 - 01:07 pm Title: Prologue

I have to say when I saw this updated I was beyond thrilled. This is one of my favorite SGA Sparky stories ever. Please you have to find a way to bring those children back home to their Atlantis. I can't imagine the pain and loss that Sheppard and Weir are facing at the fear for what happened to their amazing and genius kids. This story has to have some of the best characters. I particularly love your Connor & Emily. They rock.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: May 11, 2010 - 11:00 pm Title: Prologue

Oh I can't believe you posted the chapter. I love this story. I am so excited to see what happens next. Great job. Love Emily & Connor

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 08, 2010 - 10:52 pm Title: Prologue

When will the next two chapters be posted here? I read them on the John/Elizabeth ship community board.

Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: November 16, 2009 - 02:20 am Title: Prologue

please update soon! :-)

Reviewer: SparkyFan357 Signed Date: November 12, 2009 - 09:54 pm Title: Prologue

Oh my gosh, please, please, please, put in the next chapter! This sounds SOOOOO good!!! ;=)

Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: October 03, 2009 - 05:23 pm Title: Prologue

A wonderful beginning! I'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Angie Signed Date: September 29, 2009 - 03:39 pm Title: Prologue

mmh. Interesting! I like it! :D Now, what's gonna happen next? Write soon...please. *puppydogeyes*

Reviewer: lolwrwg Signed Date: September 29, 2009 - 03:29 pm Title: Prologue

great start ! cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: crazy_cg Signed Date: September 29, 2009 - 03:14 pm Title: Prologue

It's a lovely beginning, can't wait for the next chapters ;)

Reviewer: Atri Signed Date: September 29, 2009 - 02:51 pm Title: Prologue

Nice beginning. Should be interesting to see what you make of it.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: September 29, 2009 - 03:25 am Title: Prologue

I can't wait till you post the next chapter. I love this. I just hope Elizabeth retuns to Atlantis soon.
John and Elizabeth need to get married and have beautiful babies.

Reviewer: Marcus S Lazarus Signed Date: September 29, 2009 - 12:20 am Title: Prologue

With an opening like that, you had BETTER be continuing this story soon; what you've got here is WAY too intriguing to leave it hanging like that!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.