Reviews For Soulmates
Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: July 09, 2010 - 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 13

I hope John kills Simon. Wtf? How long has that cretin been insane?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! i always thought simon was creepy and a bit nuts anyway, hopfully chapter 14 will be up soon!

Reviewer: Manhattanhenge Signed Date: July 08, 2010 - 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 12

I don't know will she go in or not. but i do know that i want to read Chapter13 desperately...

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much for reviewing! its much appreciated!! I have had a real hard time deciding whether she should go in or not but i think i have come to a conclusion! hopefully chapter 13 will be up soon for both our sakes! ;D

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: May 26, 2010 - 02:13 pm Title: Chapter 8

Good Teyla and John realise somethings amiss Here's hoping Simon doesn't become suspicious and stop Elizabeth going to the mainland. Hope you can update as quickly as chapter 8, can't wait to read more

Author's Response: I'm so glad your enjoying the story! and thanks so much for reviewing i really look foward to read everyone's comments so thankyou! chapter 9 will be up very soon.

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: May 24, 2010 - 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 7

Simon is certainly deranged. Poor John. He needs to find out what s happening though and rescue Elizabeth from Simon's evil clutches.

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much for reviewing i really appreciate it! chapter 8 will be up soon where things start to turn a bit.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: May 17, 2010 - 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am excited you are continuing this story. It is really good. I can't wait till Elizabeth tells Simon she is in love with John. How could she even think of settling with Simon? UG I never liked him even in the pilot. SPARKY 4EVER. Great job looking forward to the next chapter. If only the stupid TPTB could realize Weir made Atlantis the best Sci fi, not Carter or Woosley. Last two seasons sucked.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm exited too and im writting it! i agree, they never should have taken elizabeth out, she made it, carter was okay but woolsey was sooo boring. Anyways thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: May 03, 2010 - 11:11 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh no, she can't pick Simon she'll never be happy.She needs John.

Waitng impatiently for a sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing and dont worry i'm working on a sequel.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: November 22, 2009 - 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please do a sequel. Is there any way that Elizabeth can change her
mind and be with her true soulmate?
No more SIMON !

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm sreiously satring to like you because you review my storys! Thankyou again! Im working on the sequel so bare with me. And dont worry there is no simon in this one.=) Thankyou !!!

Reviewer: From the Stars Signed Date: August 29, 2009 - 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story, liked the way that Elizabeth and John's relationship was stronger than anything they could have with anyone else.
Any chance of a sequel?

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and im glad you liked it. I was thinking about doing a sequel yes but ive still got to work through some ideas so keep your eyes open. Thanks again for the review. =)

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.