Reviews For In Search of Peace
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: January 19, 2011 - 05:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Your work never fails to amaze me. Your characters are so well written. I love this so much. I wish that this had been added to the end of "Epiphany". But, you gave us a bonus SPARKY moment so moving and so real that I feel fortunate to have discovered this lovely tribute to my number one favorite couple. John & Elizabeth forever.

Reviewer: Tan Signed Date: September 27, 2009 - 12:09 am Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful!

Reviewer: SouthernRed Signed Date: September 04, 2009 - 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was so beautiful. I admit to getting a bit moisty in the eye region.

I always wished there had been more with John and Hedda.

Reviewer: SMB_BOOKS Signed Date: September 01, 2009 - 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sigh. I loved this. I'm a sucker for happy endings and I love fluff. So, you hit one out of the park with this one. Thank you!

Reviewer: Sparky Warrior Signed Date: August 30, 2009 - 06:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Sappy or not; I love this perspective. *grins* Reading this makes me want to see Epiphany again. *salute* Thank you.

Reviewer: Charlie Blue Signed Date: August 27, 2009 - 11:39 am Title: Chapter 1

*Sighs* If I had had a say in, just how that episode should have ended, this was somewhat what I'd have in mind.

I have no words for how beautiful this fic are. So, I'm just leaving it at that.

Reviewer: Carpe_Diem Signed Date: August 27, 2009 - 11:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Aww that's so cute.

Reviewer: esotericgal Signed Date: August 27, 2009 - 09:26 am Title: Chapter 1

awww!!! Squeee!!!! Thanks so much for this lovely mush! I love it and it warms the very cockles of my heart! * sports a massive and satisfied grin. Hence why you are one of my favourite authors. THANK YOU!!!

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.