Reviews For Moments in Time
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: February 24, 2010 - 02:16 am Title: Chapter 1

This was excellent and well written.
I really enjoyed it. The characters were believable and interesting.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 26, 2009 - 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 13

This is a great story! But I must have missed something:what happened to Bethan? Did she stay on the planet & die?

Author's Response: She was ascended and just sort of vanished - so I guess she went back to her ascended-ness :D

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 19, 2009 - 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 11

I hope they hurry up & cure everyone of the plague. This is a great story!

Reviewer: stargatemeg Signed Date: August 15, 2009 - 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 9

very nice!!! love it =)

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: 1of1 Signed Date: August 14, 2009 - 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 9

You sure know how to keep things exciting... the gate down?! I hope Someone has a brilliant idea on how to get supplies through

Author's Response: yeah - ME :)

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 05, 2009 - 11:14 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story! I hope that plague isn't still there.

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: August 02, 2009 - 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 5

Brilliant story, can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: lolwrwg Signed Date: July 30, 2009 - 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

i absaloutely love it!!
please please write more.

Author's Response: No worries, I promise this story has an ending :)

Reviewer: esotericgal Signed Date: July 26, 2009 - 01:29 am Title: Chapter 1

great start. when will we get the rest of the story? I can't wait. Love how you have set up the plot and made a distinct characterizations of john and elizabeth in the now and in her dreams/her past life.

Reviewer: Babalouie Signed Date: July 26, 2009 - 12:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting start, it defintely has me intrigued. I hope that you will be updating this soon. Looking forward to reading much more.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.