Reviews For To Follow Her Home
Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: December 15, 2009 - 11:54 pm Title: To Follow Her Home

Wow. Powerful. Beautifully written and an amazing read.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: December 14, 2009 - 07:46 pm Title: To Follow Her Home

I am crying but they are tears of joy and loss simultaneously. Beautifully written. Showcases perfectly their love and commitment to each other. Without Elizabeth Atlantis and Sheppard only half way exist.

Author's Response: Thanks. These tears are good ones, though, so I'm glad that I could evoke these emotions in you.

Reviewer: From the Stars Signed Date: July 21, 2009 - 06:47 am Title: To Follow Her Home

Haven't seen Season 5 yet, though I know bits of it, but thats how I want it to the end! *wipes tear away* it was so good, sad but happy. Loved the end, that the two of them were still watching over Atlantis, its just perfect. *Goes to faves*

Author's Response: Thank you. Although this end would be great, I doubt that we'll ever see Elizabeth again in canon.

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: July 09, 2009 - 12:16 pm Title: To Follow Her Home

*sniff*. and that is the true ending i have been waiting for. brilliant and beautiful.
and i promise i'll remember the last paragraph for a long time.
a legend and later a myth. perfect. and how you made atlantis go on .. wow.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: May 18, 2009 - 07:26 pm Title: To Follow Her Home

Damn... You just gave me goosebumps!
Awesome story and the ending was so amazingly beautiful.
Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks. I've always wanted some kind of happy ending to this. Seems that I managed to write one. *grin*

Reviewer: Sparky Warrior Signed Date: May 18, 2009 - 07:51 am Title: To Follow Her Home

Beautiful. You have such an amazing talent (slowly drawing the reader in), use it to write more fantastic stories such as this. Well done. *salute*

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: May 17, 2009 - 08:43 pm Title: To Follow Her Home

I have to agree with Lizfan this is definitely a great ending. They should be reunited eternally and what better way than by ascension.

Author's Response: Thanks. I, too, found ascension to be a better option than death. They should have done that in the series like they did with Daniel.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 17, 2009 - 02:58 pm Title: To Follow Her Home

Love this! This is how SGA SHOULD have ended.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's not exactly 100% compatible with Enemy at the Gate, but I believe that it is a worthy ending.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.