Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: July 31, 2010 - 06:23 am Title: Chapter 1

Short, but brilliant! This really says it all about their relationship. How I wish it had been like this on the show!

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: October 30, 2009 - 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is truely their relationship.
I can see him stopping by just expecting to see his beautiful Elizabeth. Carter could never take her place. The one great commander of Altantis will always be Dr. Weir.

Reviewer: goldy Signed Date: August 11, 2009 - 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

great, i like it very much

Reviewer: Vixen in Violet Signed Date: July 24, 2009 - 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw, I LOVED this. Really beautiful. :)

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: April 21, 2009 - 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

This made me squeeeeee!!! :^D
Awesome job! So sweet and so amazingly in character. This is just so them.

Reviewer: Bil Signed Date: April 19, 2009 - 08:08 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow, wow, wow. That's such an amazing story. So short, but saying so very much. And saying it beautifully too! Absolutely wonderful story. I love it!

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: April 12, 2009 - 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

i love this :) beautifully written. and i gotta say that i loved the carter part most, when he leaves abruptly realising what he's just done. beautiful. *grin*

Reviewer: ShepLiz4eva Signed Date: April 12, 2009 - 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

I Love this story so much, it made me smile at the start and the end, but made me sad in between and thats what a good story should do! Great Job! ^_^

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.