Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: April 25, 2012 - 02:46 am Title: Chapter 1- Five Years Later

Love, love, LOVE this saga! Just excellent! I'm really looking forward to the sequel!

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 22, 2011 - 11:55 am Title: Chapter 18

I hope SGC destroys the Aschen for good. How long until they find Wier's & Sheppard's son? Please update very soon.

Author's Response: I have the rest of the story already written, so I will update soon.

Reviewer: brick24alpha Signed Date: January 12, 2011 - 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 16

Welcome back!!! Thanks for the update, I would never have guessed the Ashen. Darn cliffhanger....

Reviewer: Cocoa_girl Signed Date: March 15, 2010 - 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 14

I think the Lanteans are going to clean up the filth that is the rogue NID that the SGC or government just don't want too. All of them. Could Aras have just found Richard Woolsey? Did Richard get shot by the good/Lanteans or bad/NID guys? Did Woolsey get shot to encourage the government to want to destroy Atlantis? Does Earth even know the gate address to Atlantis? That I figure is one thing they didn't share with earth. I hope Aras finds someone to help him soon - one of the good guys.

Author's Response: Well, Woolsey's situation is certainly escalating things and Aras is a resourceful little guy. You'll just have to see. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Cocoa_girl Signed Date: March 15, 2010 - 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 13 Forward

So has the SGC not noticed it is missing some weapons? Is Elizabeth being offered Ascension? Is the woman the other old/Elizabeth? Also is Ziva David sister to Segen David?

Author's Response: You're gonna see, though in some of your ideas you're not entirely wrong.

Reviewer: boomerbristol Signed Date: December 15, 2009 - 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 1- Five Years Later

AWESOME story! It just pulls you in and doesn't let go! A terrific read - really looking forward to future updates!!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: esotericgal Signed Date: October 22, 2009 - 09:45 am Title: Chapter 9 - Preparations

I love how you depicted the depths of Liz's love for John and how that was fostered through the hardship on the first couple of years on Atlantis. I also love how Meredith has changed through circumstances and his relationship with his sister is depicted through her conversation with him. Well done. I wonder where this story will take us. Will they ever revert slightly back to their "old" selves? Next chapter, please!

Author's Response: Thank you. As for them reverting back, you'll see. Their core is still the same, but their experiences are different from canon. Five years are a long time. Some things change and some things stay the same. I'll try to get the next chapter out as soon as possible, but it'll take some time.

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: October 08, 2009 - 02:07 pm Title: Chapter 11- The Storm

Another good chapter and the storm is definitely getting rougher. Please update like right soon please

Author's Response: Yep. It's really getting stormier. As for updates...I'll try, but college is almost upon me again...so...

Reviewer: JJ_Shep Signed Date: August 04, 2009 - 07:29 am Title: Chapter 8 - Pegasus

very good fic

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: From the Stars Signed Date: June 14, 2009 - 01:03 am Title: Chapter 8 - Pegasus

Wow, can't see Carson or Elizabeth ever racing like that, but it's cool the spin you've put on their characters, like you've proved being out there for five years would change them.
Love the fact you've brought Hailey into it, she fits perfectly in the story.
Keep writing, I'm desperate to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks. And, yeah, Carson and Elizabeth are a little bit more gung-ho but that's to be expected after five years in Pegasus. Great to know that you liked it.

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: May 24, 2009 - 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 1- Five Years Later

Oh love it love it. And you have brought in NCIS,another programme I'm addicted to. Really enjoying where your taking this. Please update- like some- as in can't wait any longer PLEASE

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, I brought in NCIS. Though I should warn you, it will not really focus on NCIS. You could say that it is a bit of a mini-crossover.

Reviewer: From the Stars Signed Date: May 23, 2009 - 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 1- Five Years Later

Loving it, really interesting to see them all meeting up with their families. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I know it's a little slow going now, but it'll pick up speed in the next few chapter.

Reviewer: Tan Signed Date: May 09, 2009 - 01:42 am Title: Chapter 5 - Earth

Yet another fantastic chapter! Can't wait for the meeting with the president... hopefully he will not be a Kinsey clone.

And of course Atlantis is their home... it is afterall where they've laid their hats! hehehe

Very much looking forward to the next bit.

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter is already written and is currently being refined by me. As for the meeting with the president... wait and see.

Reviewer: Tan Signed Date: May 01, 2009 - 01:36 am Title: Chapter 4 - The Tour

Alrighty then! Now that I've finally gotten some time to read this, I've got to say how much I'm enjoying it!

Loving the relationship you've got going between Elizabeth and John and also Jack and Sam... so caring, but also recognising the boundaries they have to keep for the smooth running of Atlantis.

I am wondering how far Jack is willing to stick his neck out for Atlantis though. He's a career military man and knows how to play the game, but I see that he cares deeply for these people and I guess he'd try to do anything in his power to keep them all together.

I cracked up at Daniel's reaction to the coffee and cocoa plants!! So Danny :D

I really liked your description of the Tour they all took through the city. I could picture everything they were looking at and experiencing.

I haven't got anything bad to say about this fic, only that a couple of words were in the incorrect tense.

Other than that, FANTASTIC fic Atri, and I'm very much looking forward to the next bit. Tan

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It's good to know that you like it. As for the incorrect tense... Sorry. English isn't my mother tongue and I try to get the grammar and spelling as good as possible but sometimes errors still occur. Hopefully, I'll get the next chapter out soon. But college has begun again and it'll probably take some time.

Reviewer: brick24alpha Signed Date: April 20, 2009 - 07:21 am Title: Chapter 4 - The Tour

Very well written, and I truly do enjoy reading this story. There is one thing that I believe should be taken into slightly greater consideration and that is the response Atlantis has to opening its dialog with Earth. While recognizing that Atlantis has less people then Earth it does have the stronger negotiating position as it is already well established in Pegasus and has enough resources to thrive (according to the what you have written). What it could use, but does not need, from Earth include use of a larger spacecraft (unless Atlantis has the Orion), more personal, a more powerful power source (if available... ZPM or Asgard power source?). Above all else Atlantis must clearly assert its independence from Earth, and seek its recognition not as a outpost of the IOA but as a sovereign entity in its own rights

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Don't worry. The status of Atlantis will soon be decided.

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: April 13, 2009 - 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 3

Fantastic story,just keeps getting better and better. All of SG1 and Atlanteans are written so like there characters, it's easy to imagine your are watching them. Please Please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I tried to make the characters as realistic as possible. The next chapter should be up this week.

Reviewer: Babalouie Signed Date: April 11, 2009 - 01:00 am Title: Chapter 2 New Valion

What an intriguing story. The change in the character's behavior is enjoyable. Hope you will be updating very soon. Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks. I just hope I didn't make Rodney too OC.

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: April 07, 2009 - 09:58 am Title: Chapter 1- Five Years Later

Lovely. Can't wait to see what happens when SG1 and the Atlantis expedition finally meet. Love how you have brought SG1 into it. Please update soon

Author's Response: Yes. It will be certainly an interesting meeting.

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: April 07, 2009 - 05:05 am Title: Chapter 1- Five Years Later

Ooh nice!! Can't wait to read more. Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm working on it.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.