Reviews For SIMON'S REVENGE
Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 14, 2010 - 08:31 am Title: Chapter 24

OMG you FINALLY wrote the epilogue!!!! THANK YOU!!!! This whole story was absolutely AWESOME!!!! I love the ending!! Definitely 5 stars!!

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking around and I'm glad you enjoyed it. Hopefully you'll enjoy my next one just as much.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: June 11, 2009 - 08:46 am Title: Chapter 1

If you write an epilogue I hope that Elizabeth & John get married in it & that Elizabeth is walking again. That would be a very happy ending.

Author's Response: Will definitely be posting an epilogue just as soon as I get time to finish it. There are still a few things that need rounding of, including whether Elizabeth will walk again. I can promise you it will be a happy ending.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: June 11, 2009 - 12:44 am Title: Chapter 23

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for giving this story a happy ending!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE this story!!!!!!!!!!! Unfortunately Simon wasn't killed but I can live with that as long as they put him somewhere where he'll NEVER be able to hurt Elizabeth EVER again. Now all that needs to happen is Elizabeth regaining her ability to walk.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: June 06, 2009 - 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 22

OMG!! PLEASE don't kill Elizabeth!!!! I can't believe the guards were so stupid that they'd fall for Simon's trick! Are they brain dead?? Why wasn't John with Elizabeth? You'd think they'd have put guards outside her door as a precaution. I hope Simon gets KILLED this time!

Author's Response: Now don't fret, will I kill Elizabeth? Well you'll just have to continue reading to find out.

Reviewer: muse_mistress Signed Date: May 31, 2009 - 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

No offense, seriously, I like the idea and would love to read this - but you need to find a beta - its a little over punctuated.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 26, 2009 - 08:01 am Title: Chapter 21

YES!!!! Simon finally confessed!! I hope they KILL the bastard! But why is Elizabeth in danger again? I thought they'd be able to protect her. I hope Simon doesn't succeed in hurting her again. Or worse.

Author's Response: you will soon find out, next chapter with beta now. Only one other chapter remaining then. Thanks again for your review.

Reviewer: Sparky Warrior Signed Date: May 25, 2009 - 08:00 am Title: Chapter 20

Wow. I can definitely see improvement in each and every new chapter that takes place. You are growing as a writer and are adding new feeling, emotions, actions and words. These few steps will come to make you better as a writer. Well done! As for this story: Great job! I enjoyed this chapter. So far, I've read half way through this chapter, but I had to review before I forgot. Anyways.. BACK TO READING!
I've come to really enjoy this story now. And thanks for continuing to write. *Proud Salute*

Author's Response: Thansk for the review and glad to hear you see an improvement. Think new beta is helping. Glad your enjoying the story

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 24, 2009 - 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 20

Why do I get the feeling that the IOA set Elizabeth up to get raped & paid Simon to do it so that they could have her removed & keep her away from Atlantis? I wouldn't put it past them. I hope Simon doesn't get loose to hurt Elizabeth again. Having him there at Stargate Command for questioning is insane. There's no reason why they couldn't have conducted the questioning somewhere else.

Author's Response: You would think so wouldn't you. Next chapter should be posted in next couple of days. Thanks for loyal following of this fic

Reviewer: Sparky Warrior Signed Date: May 18, 2009 - 07:53 am Title: Chapter 19

Ahh lovely. Although something I often do ponder on: Is Elizabeth the whining type? Although the way you write it in this story makes sense. =) Great job, loved it, continue it please. This story really needs closure =) *salute*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review will try and update soon although no beta a present so may take some time till I get another one. On you question no I don't think Elizabeth's the whinning type. I always see her as a very strong woman but she has just had it knocked out of her here.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 06, 2009 - 08:48 pm Title: Chapter 19

There's no need for Elizabeth to fear Simon. He's in prison with a life sentence. He can't hurt her anymore. I'm glad she finally knows the truth. Now all they have to do is get the stupid IOA out of the way so that she can go back to Atlantis where she belongs.

Author's Response: Ah but is he safely locked up, you'll need to wait and see

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 29, 2009 - 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 18

AT LAST!!!!!!!!!!!! FINALLY the truth is revealed! & yes Elizabeth MUST be told. It will hurt but she HAS to know the truth about what that bastard Simon did to her before. There's no excuse for allowing her to believe a lie.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 14, 2009 - 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 17

FINALLY!!!!!!!! It's about damn time John stopped(almost) being an idiot! I hope that the truth is FINALLY revealed in the next chapter so that everyone can finally stop stupidly blaming Elizabeth & blame that bastard Simon already. Elizabeth never needed to be forgiven. It's John & the rest of the Atlantis idiots who need to kneel at her feet & beg HER to forgive THEM for their stupidity.

Author's Response: Yes hopefully truth will be revealed in the next chapter, Elizabeth deserves to know the truth

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 06, 2009 - 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 15

It's about [no swearing please] time someone finally grew a brain here. I'm so glad Jack has finally figured out what really happened between Simon & Elizabeth. Now all he needs is proof to show that idiot John, who should have figured it out a long time before this. I hope when the truth finally comes out that John will come crawling back to Elizabeth on his knees & that he & the rest of the expedition will beg for her forgiveness of their stupidity. Whether Elizabeth is able to forgive them & whether she'll want to resume her relationship with John or even go back to Atlantis remains to be seen. I'll be stunned if it happens. & I'm convinced that Caldwell had something to do with it, considering his bringing Simon to Atlantis without telling Elizabeth beforehand, & that smirk he had on his face at that time. Even if he didn't know that Simon was going to drug & rape Weir, I bet he knew SOMETHING was going to happen. He needs to be called on it.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 04, 2009 - 10:25 am Title: Chapter 14

I wish they'd hurry up & find out the truth about what really happened on Atlantis when Simon was there. How long will it be before they find out that Simon drugged & raped Weir & set John up?

Author's Response: Don't despair ,some one decides to act on their suspicions in the next chapter. Thanks again for the review, next chapter should be done in next couple of days

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 03, 2009 - 07:51 am Title: Chapter 13

I seriously hope that in chapter 14 Elizabeth & John & the rest of the team finally find out the truth about what Simon did to her on Atlantis. It's infuriating that everyone still believes that she willingly slept with that sick evil rapist pig. Especially after what he & his sick friends did to her.

Author's Response: You would think so, but unfortunately all john can think of was the evidence that showed her betrayal. Someone needs to give them all a shake. Hopefully John will see his error eventually.,

Reviewer: Sparky Warrior Signed Date: March 31, 2009 - 09:09 am Title: Chapter 1

OH MY GOD! I AM SO HAPPY! I've been waiting for a fic/story like this for god knows how long! It's so in depth and intimate with Elizabeth and John's feelings. The way you reflect how the character is feeling changes the mood of the story. Uhm.. Beautifully portrayed, as if the actual characters would say it.. What else...? Ahh yes, no joke, and I rarely say this but: This is perfect. Please continue? Honestly, I never really looked at this fic until my crazed friend told me about it... Now I'm Addicted. Thanks lol. =) I'm under your control, just update alright? This fic had the upmost potential I've seen in a long time. =) Hope this is a nice review enough for you.. *salute* Rating: 10+

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review you've just made my day. Will be updating again soon

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: March 30, 2009 - 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 12

I hope Simon rots in prison! As for John & Elizabeth, I hope they find out in the next chapter what Simon did to Elizabeth on Atlantis. There's no excuse for everyone still believing the lie about Elizabeth betraying John. I want to see John & Elizabeth live happily ever after.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: March 29, 2009 - 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 10

OMG please don't leave us hanging. Update soon.

Author's Response: certainly will next, two chapters coming up, thanks for reading

Reviewer: Babalouie Signed Date: March 17, 2009 - 05:27 am Title: Chapter 8

You are cruel to leave us hanging like this. Please update this very, very soon. This isn't my favorite thing to read about especially if there is no retribution against those who have wronged her. I hope our heroine come out of this in a good way.

Okay enough waiting..... hurry up and update please!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes itwas something l was unsure about as well when i first started writng it, but it has just developed and unfortunately is part of the main plot. Have got most of the story written just needs tweeking, so should update by weekend Thanks again for review

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: March 08, 2009 - 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 2

oh my god :| he did not just say "soon to be husband of elizabeth weir".
you really,really have to update this really soon :|
poor sheppard! poor lizbeth, actually, she is going to have some terrible days. oh dear. :-s. tell me john wont believe what simon says

Author's Response: thanks for the review and yes poor Elizabeth. She is indeed going to have some terrible days

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.