Reviews For Light in the Dark
Reviewer: monkey-in-a-tree Signed Date: August 11, 2010 - 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 10: Requests

I was reading this on my phone at 3am and it made me happy, sad, angry, confused, paranoid...the lot! i loved it :) and thank you so much for the happy ending!!!!!!! was so worried it wouldn't be!

Reviewer: Steph7085 Signed Date: August 08, 2009 - 10:40 am Title: Chapter 10: Requests

This is an amazing fic! I have decided that this is what happened and have convinced myself that this fic is canon, hehe!

Reviewer: From the Stars Signed Date: August 08, 2009 - 09:27 am Title: Chapter 10: Requests

Why didn't they end it like that? You're slowly driving me crazy, I thought you'd killed her twice there! Really good, loved the emotion.

Reviewer: pkprd869 Signed Date: July 04, 2009 - 02:43 am Title: Chapter 9: Promises

This story is entertaining. More please.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: June 30, 2009 - 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 9: Promises

Oh man please leet John rescue Elizabeth.

Author's Response: I'm not gonna say a word. ;) Thanks for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: SouthernRed Signed Date: June 30, 2009 - 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 9: Promises

Oh the angst, the adventure, the eye sex. This has it all. And the characterizations are perfect.

Now get them the hell out of there.

Author's Response: Heehee. Thanks so much SR! I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Marcus S Lazarus Signed Date: May 18, 2009 - 02:55 pm Title: Chapter 8: Conflicts

Oh yeah…

Now THIS is how it SHOULD have been!

Not just because of the John/Elizabeth elements- although those ARE good, I assure you-, but because of the greater emotional depth and exploration that you’re putting into the reunion in the first place; VERY nice bit of work, to say the least.

Her return in “Ghost in the Machine” might have been interesting in terms of the complications caused by the uncertainty of whether it was really her, but here you take a new-yet-similar approach; even if others aren’t certain about Elizabeth, JOHN’S belief in her is unshakeable.

And as for the emotion when that Replicator made John think he’d shot her...

EXCELLENT additional twist, to say the least.

(Interesting little touch with her reaction to Teyla’s pregnancy, on that topic; any chance the implications of that will be analysed in greater detail later?)

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: January 03, 2009 - 12:39 am Title: Chapter 7: Doubts

OMG!!! OMG!!! OMG!!! I hate cliffhangers like that... please let her survive... somehow... Please, pretty please!

Reviewer: Jo Wilson Signed Date: January 03, 2009 - 12:23 am Title: Chapter 7: Doubts

This is a powerful story so far. It conveys so much. Please update ASAP.

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: December 26, 2008 - 09:36 am Title: Chapter 5: Memories

Oh, please continue!! I'm loving this story so very much and I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: December 25, 2008 - 02:20 am Title: Chapter 5: Memories

I want to know what the replicators are doing too x) another awesome chapter, please update soon =D

Reviewer: irony_rocks Signed Date: December 24, 2008 - 05:29 am Title: Chapter 3: Shadows

Oh. I am definitely intrigued by the set up. The characterization is excellent thus far, and the plot promises to be good. I await your next update eagerly. ;)

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: December 24, 2008 - 12:06 am Title: Chapter 3: Shadows

o.o woah! You say this will be your first multi chapter fic? Well, it's a good start! I am SO hooked on this! Update soon! =D

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: December 23, 2008 - 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 3: Shadows

:-o yesss

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.