Reviewer: From the Stars Signed Date: September 04, 2009 - 07:00 am Title: Back to Earth

Wowsa. Go Sumner! Nice to see, he and John have finally found some common ground. Can't wait to see how the Simon stuff plays out.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: September 02, 2009 - 10:48 pm Title: Back to Earth

I love this! & we all know Elizabeth will return.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: August 03, 2009 - 09:29 pm Title: The Coming of the Daedalus

OMG you FINALLY updated! This is great! Please update again very soon.

Reviewer: From the Stars Signed Date: July 31, 2009 - 07:21 am Title: I Bid You Welcome

I can't believe the amount of work you must have put into that story. kepping the storyline the same and getting the details right but changing it ever so it fits your version. I'm hooked, can't wait for the next chapter and more John/Elizabeth interaction. *Salute*

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: May 18, 2009 - 09:42 am Title: I Bid You Welcome

This story continues to be amazing. Keep them coming

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 18, 2009 - 12:59 am Title: First Failure

This is great! Please hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: April 11, 2009 - 07:49 pm Title: I Bid You Welcome

another great chapter. Update soon please.

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: April 11, 2009 - 02:56 pm Title: The Fate of the Satellite

OMG you finally updated!! This is awesome!! Please hurry with the next chapter!

Reviewer: lisabeth39 Signed Date: March 02, 2009 - 06:07 pm Title: I Bid You Welcome

So glad you have updated again. Just gets better and better

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: January 03, 2009 - 10:48 pm Title: I Bid You Welcome

WOW. I'm really amazed of your story... I noticed that there's the " Sanctuary"and " Before I sleep" episodes coming" and I was wondering since this is an AU could you please stuck col. Sumner and the team with Chaya Sar on her planet while Elizabeth's gets her birthday present and hinds her older version back in Atlantis.... That would be a preety good oportunity for her to find out why the Phantom cares so muych of her wellbeing? plus Sumner would learn the truth only after his return from Proculis...

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: December 15, 2008 - 03:15 am Title: Too Many Years Fighting Back Tears

Very interesting take on this so far-can't wait to see more between John and Elizabeth. :)

Reviewer: RGFiz Signed Date: December 08, 2008 - 05:46 am Title: Darkness Stirs

Really enjoying the story and anxiously awaiting the next chapter. I like how you have done the characters. It is amazing the affect one person can have on so many people. Keep up the wonderful work this is a joy to read.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: December 05, 2008 - 07:54 am Title: The Curtain Falls

Really enjoying this fic so far; keep it up! (:

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.