Reviews For Memories
Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: December 30, 2008 - 10:08 pm Title: Pregnant?

I can't believe I didn't see your update! I love this chapter... it's so sweet :^)

Author's Response: I can't believe I never noticed your review! =| hehe thanks, sweetness is my weakness with these two! Again thanks for reviewing, O loyal one *bows*

Reviewer: 1of1 Signed Date: December 29, 2008 - 07:11 pm Title: Pregnant?

Nice chapter. I like the angst & fluff :)

Author's Response: Thanks, not too much angst I hope? Thank you for reviewing =]

Reviewer: Lefty Signed Date: December 28, 2008 - 03:48 pm Title: First Kiss

Rock on ;)

Author's Response: Hehehe =P

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: December 01, 2008 - 11:12 pm Title: Going Public

aaaw, thank you for the dedication :^)
I absolutely loved this chapter btw ;^) I laughed so hard near the end I nearly fell off the couch :^D

Author's Response: Nps, you deserve a dedication =D hehe well as said in the chapter notes: I had a moment of evilness =P hope you didn't hurt yourself in the fall ^.^

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: November 20, 2008 - 11:19 pm Title: Dating

Haha, Rodney as the butler... nice one :^)
More please!!

Author's Response: Hehe, I thought that would make everyone laugh, nothing like a good ol' piece of comedy =P

Reviewer: 1of1 Signed Date: November 19, 2008 - 11:06 pm Title: Dating

Rofl... "Rodney came in wearing a tuxedo suit."

You're very evil you know :) Poor John and ELizabeth, interrupted by Rodney

Hope you're next chapter is as least as good as this one!

Author's Response: Hehe, well evil is my middle name! I'm glad you liked it, I was intending for this chapter to be fluffy yet funny at the same time, as I love comedic writing. Thanks for your review (:

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: November 18, 2008 - 10:07 pm Title: First Kiss

Love it and I demand more ;^)
Yeah, I really loved the beginning and I can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Hehe no fear, more coming your way! I have all my chapters planned out so there will be an update soon enough ;) Thank you for your review =]

Reviewer: Lefty Signed Date: November 18, 2008 - 07:44 pm Title: First Kiss

You're getting better and better!! Keep it up!:D

Author's Response: Thank you! You saying my work was bad before? =PrnHehe kidding, thanks =]

Reviewer: 1of1 Signed Date: November 17, 2008 - 10:33 pm Title: First Kiss

Aw, so sweet

Vry touching and I hope for more good memories like this

Author's Response: Hehe thank you, I'm planning on making this a long fic with lots of happiness! Thank you for your review =]

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.