Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: May 31, 2009 - 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

When will the next part of this excellent story be up & what is the title? I want to know WHY Elizabeth stole pills from the infirmary. I also want to know why John handled the whole incident on the planet so badly. Seriously there's no excuse for terrifying her like that.

Author's Response: Hi, The next story can be found here: http://www.sheppardweir.com/fanfics/viewstory.php?sid=1382 the titel is Outside the Mind's Eye and the first 6 chapters have been posted. You can go there and read it. The WHY part will explain itself in the comming chapters. Thanks for reading this story and I hope you like the follow-up as well.

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: September 22, 2008 - 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 11

well that was unexpected .. i thought there's more than to this than a couple of pills. but hey, i loved it! grea job. lookin forward to reading the next fic ;) but wait - the same action will take place? as he remembers it? hm.

Author's Response: You're right, there is more to it than a couple of pills, but she doesn't remember. And yes, the same actions will take place, but just a few more missing pieces of the puzzle will be added as well. Current progress status: *writing chapter two*

Reviewer: queerofatlantis Signed Date: September 22, 2008 - 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 11

bloody hell i didnt see that coming.
fantastic story, loved it

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I hope you will tune in for the follow-up

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: September 20, 2008 - 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 10

ok ... let's see what happens now.

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: September 20, 2008 - 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 10

ok ... let's see what happens now.

Author's Response: The last chapter is what happened... Thank you for reading and reviewing my story

Reviewer: darkpool Signed Date: September 19, 2008 - 04:30 am Title: Chapter 10

I'm finding myself checking to see if you have updated several times a day. A gripping story! gagging for more :-)

Author's Response: You make me blush... :) I was away for the weekend, but found the time to post the last chapter today.

Reviewer: queerofatlantis Signed Date: September 18, 2008 - 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 10

this keeps getting better and better

Author's Response: I surely hope you like the last chapter...

Reviewer: Arlith Signed Date: September 18, 2008 - 03:41 am Title: Chapter 9

Enjoying this immensely! More please.

Author's Response: One more chapter before the weekend. Enjoy!

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: September 16, 2008 - 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 9

nice!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Wormhole Signed Date: September 08, 2008 - 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story:)

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you will enjoy the comming chapters too

Reviewer: queerofatlantis Signed Date: September 08, 2008 - 08:50 pm Title: Chapter 8

am glad she got her sight back.
great chapter

Author's Response: :) Thank you and I've posted a new chapter

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: September 07, 2008 - 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 7

uh-uh ... what happened to john? he cant be dead, right? and lizbeth? her sight and everythin. she couldnt talk at all? *worried again*
*sigh* please,please update soon. give us a spark of somethin. :D.

Author's Response: "Elizabeth woke up and immediately noticed someone was holding her hand." Enough?? ;-)rnrnI posted the new chapter, enjoy!

Reviewer: queerofatlantis Signed Date: September 01, 2008 - 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 6

this is great cant wait to read more

Author's Response: A new chapter coming up... and a couple more to go :)

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: August 29, 2008 - 08:24 pm Title: Chapter 5

*worries* isnt anyone from atlantis coming? d'oh. dragons ... anyone?
please let her see again, it would be terrible for her to be blind.. even if the vision comes slowly, let it come .. oh and some sparky would do just great:D i'm hooked! happy ending is really required to this *grin*
hope you update soon.

Author's Response: It's a long way down the rabbit hole..., but I can promise there will be light at the end of the tunnel :)rnrn

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: August 29, 2008 - 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 5

i really like reading this story, its interesting! cant wait for you to post more

Author's Response: Going to post another chapter in about two minutes ... ;)

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: August 18, 2008 - 03:09 am Title: Chapter 1

wow! what a start! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I've posted a new chapter and hope you like it

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.