Reviews For Blue Dots
Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: July 29, 2010 - 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Here I go again. I have to comment again because I just adore this little story. Fantastic SPARKY MOMENT Goes to favs

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: February 06, 2010 - 03:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Perfect way for a baby Sheppard to enter Atlantis complete with the ATA gene. Love your banter between them.

Reviewer: momm2five Signed Date: April 09, 2009 - 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw! How sweet! *sigh*

Reviewer: SparkyFan357 Signed Date: January 04, 2009 - 12:24 am Title: Chapter 1

That was really really good!

Reviewer: Dreamer20715 Signed Date: November 01, 2008 - 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this story. It's cute how John rambles on and on about the life signs detector and the dots.

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: September 28, 2008 - 08:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Ok, I just read it again and this sentence is absolutely hilarious: 'he muttered something about WMDs and US government assurances...'
Just brilliant!

Reviewer: 1of1 Signed Date: September 01, 2008 - 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very sweet and I can imaine the huge grin on his face

Reviewer: ancientesha Signed Date: August 29, 2008 - 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

aww this is so cute! love it! the fic deserves the medal :D! (or whatever it is - award) and of course the one who wrote it!

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: August 22, 2008 - 12:39 am Title: Chapter 1

Hehe I KNEW it =P keep the stories coming, I love them!!

Author's Response: Yeah, most people seem to catch on pretty quickly. I'm still loathe to use the baby!fic tag on this story, though -- that would just take all the fun out of it...

Reviewer: jenjulia Signed Date: August 21, 2008 - 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely awwww-worthy! Great story! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed Date: August 20, 2008 - 07:34 am Title: Chapter 1

soooo cute *grins*
I really love your stories :^)

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.