Reviews For Personal Battles
Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: January 10, 2009 - 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 11

great chapter but it seem so short ... please update sooner.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, it was a bit of a filler chapter, the next one should be longer.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: January 04, 2009 - 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 10

Nice, another fantastic chapter! Hope the next update won't be too long ;) Sorry to hear you were in hospital, hope you're ok now?

Author's Response: Doing a lot better now thanks. I'll try to be a bit quicker with the next update, got a little more free time now so fingers crossed. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: November 16, 2008 - 03:34 am Title: Chapter 9

Ooo finally another chapter ^.^ Well done, I'm hooked on this fic! Please update soon =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I have to apologise for how long it took me to update, I feel so mean!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: November 15, 2008 - 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 9

Good God there was a second or two in my mind when I started worrying whether you'd continued posting another chapter to this story... as usual I love your work...

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so sorry for the wait, I hope it was worth it.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: September 16, 2008 - 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 8

Woo Magic Lantis! Again loved the chapter; Kolya is an ass lol keep it up!

Author's Response: Kolya really is an ass lol, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: September 07, 2008 - 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 7

Ooo I can't wait to read about Elizabeth in her sexy new dress! Chaya is so annoying and persistent, gotta be one of my least favourite characters. lol I think I'm gonna be reviewing like every single chapter in this fic ;) as always, can't wait for the next chapter =D

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: August 31, 2008 - 02:19 am Title: Chapter 6

Woo chapter 6 ^^ again well done on the story, wasn't too long a wait this time =] can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: I'll try to get the next chapter up a little quicker, thanks for the review, I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: August 20, 2008 - 12:56 am Title: Chapter 5

Hehe been waiting ages for this =P but it's good to have ol' magic lantis back ^^ I missed it hehe =D I can't wait for next chapter!! Keep up the good work =]

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: August 15, 2008 - 01:25 am Title: Chapter 4

Hehe I really love this series! It is brilliant =D My favourite so far, I love the way you have made some of the characters different from how they are on TV, yet also having some of the same qualities. Good job on this and I am eagerly waiting for another chapter! ^^

Author's Response: Thanks, I wanted to keep the characters as canon as possible whilst exploring parts of their personalities that the show didn't. I'm glad you like it and the next chapter should be up soon.

Reviewer: liz Signed Date: June 29, 2008 - 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

excellent, i am really excited that this is actually up, its been like 2 months but... can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks and sorry for the wait.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: June 23, 2008 - 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Woopee the gang is back... Who's the new teacher? Personally I wish it were hammond or Landry.. it would make more sense... and what comeptition are they getting themselves into this time? and before I forget WHEN'S THE NEW CHAPTER TO BE POSTED???

Author's Response: I hoping to get the next chapter up soon, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: June 23, 2008 - 04:47 am Title: Chapter 1

yay its back! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, hopefully the next chapter will be up soon.

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.