Reviewer: XakliaAeryn Signed Date: August 03, 2015 - 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love his fic so much! I've just re-read it again after a year or so and these two remain my OTP. You wrote this so well, just little details throughout which make it incredible. Was there ever any talk of a sequel or epilogue? Just love the universe you made for them and would have loved to see more is all :-)
Kx

Reviewer: Lizfan Signed Date: February 14, 2010 - 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is still my favorite story from you. Excellent job!

Reviewer: shepweir always Signed Date: January 26, 2010 - 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

I don t even have words to convey how much I enjoyed your story. This was so well done and the characters truly a match for SGA. I loved your alternate universe and though I normally would not read werewolf and vampire stories since it was your creation I couldn't resist. Everytime I see your name Irony Rocks I get excited to jump into one of your fanfics. A 10 100 x over. You are a genius. Such a beautiful world and yet terrifying I could imagine actually existing. What an incredible movie this would make. Your story is so much better than "TWLIGHT". I could never see myself reading that. But this captivated me from the very first page.

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: November 25, 2008 - 06:12 pm Title: Epilogue

Yay for epilogue! Nice ending, I love it =3

Reviewer: ele_belly Signed Date: November 10, 2008 - 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 12

Dude, this is awesome! You did an amazing job on the fic, I'm impressed ^.^

Reviewer: sparkkz Signed Date: April 25, 2008 - 06:19 am Title: Chapter 12

Wow.

There are no words to describe exactly how I'm feeling at the moment. You are an amazingly talented writer. Seriously.

Wow.

Author's Response: Thank you. Reviews like these always leave me smiling!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: April 14, 2008 - 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

yes... sorry... that's too bad I loved it very much... and now I'll die without getting a conclusion... :((:((:((

Author's Response: Is that supposed to guilt-trip me? Because it's not working.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: April 14, 2008 - 07:12 am Title: Chapter 12

perfect ending for a great story... loved it very much... butI must ask whatever happened to Sanctuary???

Author's Response: You mean "Salvation"? My first novel-length fic? I pulled it off the net because I was never going to finish it.

Reviewer: Sounni Signed Date: April 13, 2008 - 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 12

OMG! This was such an awesome story. Congratulation on finishing it!

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: April 10, 2008 - 08:10 am Title: Chapter 11

Such a great chapter! Can't say much more than that. :) Looking forwad very much to the epilogue

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: April 10, 2008 - 06:08 am Title: Chapter 11

wow, this has been such a fantastic story, had me sitting on the edge of my seat waiting for you to post more, kinda sad its finished but i cant wait to read the epilogue, nice job!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: April 09, 2008 - 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 11

really great chapter ... you better make up for the sumner weir scenes in the next one... because you made me :(( o hurry up with the epilogue... as usual it was a really unexpected twist of plot...

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: April 07, 2008 - 09:49 am Title: Chapter 10

WTF? John's so stupid... come on he shouldn't have done that... wouldn't be surprised if she left him again right after kicking his ass and Zaddick's... sorry for Elizabeth... Great chapter... can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: April 07, 2008 - 07:35 am Title: Chapter 10

Ooh, that was mean of Ronan! Boy is Elizabeh going to be pissed. Very interesting thing, to have Ronan become a sort of hybrid, and it will be interesting to see if there's some connection between him and Elizabeth because of what she did. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: queerofatlantis Signed Date: March 23, 2008 - 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 9

wow great chapter.
ronon's not gonna be to impressed

Reviewer: keia Signed Date: March 23, 2008 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 9

Another great chapter and really gripping at the end. I imagine Ronan's going to be pretty pissed when he wakes up. I look forward to more.

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: March 23, 2008 - 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 9

Couldn't do anything else but to read... nice chapter... altough I feel sorry for how things turned out for Lizzie and her job. Nice love scene.... lokking forward for the next chapter

Reviewer: physics_geek Anonymous Date: March 23, 2008 - 10:41 am Title: Chapter 9

wow another fantastic chapter. can't wait to read more

Reviewer: keia Signed Date: March 03, 2008 - 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 8

Another great chapter, I always look forward to you updating. Happy to see Elizabeth admiting her feelings.

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: March 02, 2008 - 09:08 am Title: Chapter 8

oohhh, what a great chapter! Loved the use of the mirror and the Jaffa, and what happened with John and Elizabeth in the end. Also great to introduce Cameron, and I wonder how he'll contribute. And was that Teyla trying to get hold of Elizabeth? Looking forward to the next chapter!!! Don't wait too long, OK?

Reviewer: Sounni Signed Date: March 01, 2008 - 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 8

What an awesome story! I just read the whole thing in one go! Love the alternate universe this is set in, the characters are written amazingly. I seriously can't wait until you update again!

Reviewer: nyky_death Signed Date: March 01, 2008 - 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 8

This chapter was so great altough I must confess I would've love to see keller being a traitor of her father's work and somehow chaya being really the one responsable for Elia's death, like having attacked her the night he was killed. It would be great to have a divide and conquer between zadik and his partner. But other than that I think it's a great chapter... Btw will Michael be joining Teyla and the chavalry when they come after zadik?

Author's Response: Thanks for the plotbunny ideas, but I actually have the ending all planned out. Plus, having Chaya as Ellia's killer would negate much of the theme in this fic. It's largely about Elizabeth coming to accept her faults and mistakes, accept herself, and having some one else in the end as Ellia's murderer would negate a lot of that premise. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: killune Signed Date: February 20, 2008 - 01:55 am Title: Chapter 7

That was an evil ending to a good chapter! I really liked the part where you mentioned the Alpha female coming out of the dark and into the light. Hope you update soon since I can't wait to find out what happened to Teyla and John.

Plus, I'm expecting some John/Lizzie action when this is all over. :D

Reviewer: Galxychld Signed Date: February 19, 2008 - 08:20 am Title: Chapter 7

oh my gosh, what a turn of events! Boy is Elizabeth gonna be doubly pissed off now! Can't wait to see what happens in the showdown with Zaddik, and the truth about his daughter. Looking forward to the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Terry Signed Date: February 18, 2008 - 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 6

This just gets better and better!

Whoa, I'm in awe of all the awesome twists. I think this was my favourite chapter so far; especially with all the tension between Elizabeth and the pack (although the last scene with Elizabeth and Laura was my favourite...following Rodney making pancakes).

You must login (register) to review.
Stargate Atlantis and all characters are © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc., the Sci Fi Channel, and Acme Shark. No infringement is intended. All hosted works are © their respective owners and may not be used or reproduced without the owners' permission.